Due to the recent weather closures, the deadline for making schedule adjustments (Drop/Add period) has been extended until Tuesday, January 23 at 5:00 p.m. The final fee payment deadline has been extended to Wednesday, January 24 at 5:00 p.m. Further information on any additional changes to the spring calendar will be forthcoming.




Dr. Antoinette Phillips, Dean
Dr. Jay Johnson, Interim Assistant Dean


Department Heads

Dr. Russell McKenzie (Interim), Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Dr. Sang Lee,  Management and Business Administration
Dr. Robert Braun, Accounting and Finance



Dr. André Honorée, MBA Program
Dr. Aristides Baraya, Latin American Business and Development Institute
Mr. Bill Joubert, Southeast Louisiana Business Center



Dr. Michael Budden, ASSET Program
Dr. John Cresson, EMBA Program
Dr. Minh Huynh, Internet Resource Center and Computer Labs
Dr. Michael Jones, Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Dr. John Yeargain, PROFIT Program