Accounting and Finance Faculty

Margaret Boldt 

 Dr. Margaret Boldt

 Title: Professor

 Location: Garrett 44

 Phone: 985/549-3598

 Email:margaret.boldt@selu.edu

 (more) 

 

 


Dr. Robert Braun

Dr. Robert Braun

Title: Department Head/Professor

Location: Garrett 04

Phone: 985/549-3599

Email:bbraun@selu.edu

(more) 

 

 

 

Paula Charles 

Paula Charles

Title: Lecturer

Location: Garrett 61

Phone: 985/549-2052

Email:pcharles@selu.edu 

 

 

 

John Cresson 

 Dr. John Cresson

 Title: Associate Professor

 Location: Garrett 94D

 Phone: 985/549-2146

 Email:jcresson@selu.edu

 

 

 

Douglas Curet 

 Douglas Curet

 Title: Lecturer

 Location: Garrett 100

 Phone: 985/549-5929

 Email:dcuret@selu.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Harold Davis

 

 Dr. Harold Davis

 Title: Associate Professor

 Location: Garrett 25

 Phone: 985/549-3101

 Email:hdavis@selu.edu

 (more)

 

 

Dr. James DeFranceshi

 

Dr. James DeFranceschi

Title: Instructor

Location: Garrett 67

Phone: 985/549-2423

Email:jdefranceschi@selu.edu

(more)

 

  

Dr. Dean DiGregorio

 

Dr. Dean DiGregorio

Title: Associate Professor

Location: Garrett 63

Phone: 985/549-2182

Email:ddigregorio@selu.edu

(more)

 

 


Dr. Dean DiGregorio

Dr. Rakesh Duggal

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 05

Phone: 985/549-3087

Email:rduggal@selu.edu

(more)

 

   

Kris Jones

 

Kris Jones

Title: Instructor

Location: Garrett 49

Phone: 985/549-3102

Email:kjones@selu.edu

(more)

 

 

 

Eric Knight

 

Dr. Eric Knight

Title: Instructor

Location: Garrett 22

Phone: 985/549-3086

Email:Eric.Knight@selu.edu

(more)

 

 


Dr. Danielle Lewis

 

Dr. Danielle Lewis

Title: Associate Professor

Location: Garrett 10

Phone: 985/549-3084

Email:Danielle.Lewis@selu.edu

(more)

 


Dr.  Thomas Meyer 

Dr. Thomas Meyer

Title: Associate Professor

Location: Garrett 18

Phone: 985/549-3103

Email:Thomas.Meyer@selu.edu

 

 

 


Dr. Joseph Morris 

Dr. Joseph Morris

Title: Associate Professor

Location: Garrett 52

Phone: 985/549-3100

Email:jmorris@selu.edu

 (more)

 

 

Dr. William Simpson 

Dr. William Simpson

Title: Associate Professor

Location: Garrett 62

Phone: 985/549-2052

Email:rsimpson@selu.edu

(more)

 

 

Julie Stovall

 

Julie Stovall

Title: Instructor

Location: Garrett 24

Phone: 985/549-3085

Email:Julie.Bassett@selu.edu

(more)

 

  
John Yeargain

 

John Yeargain

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 55

Phone: 985/549-2298

Email:jyeargain@selu.edu

(more)