Southeastern welcomes students back for the start of classes this week while we continue to keep all faculty, staff and students who are not yet able to make it to campus in our thoughts as the region works to recover from devastating flooding.
 
We attempted to reach ALL our students in recent days, but we realize communication has been difficult, if not impossible for some. If you are just now able to see this message, please contact enrollmentservices@southeastern.edu so we can have a better understanding of your status and work with you so you can attain your educational goals.

FLOOD RECOVERY FAQs

Accounting and Finance Faculty

Julie Bassett 

Julie Bassett

 Title: Instructor

 Location: Garrett 24

 Phone: 985/549-3085

 Email:Julie.Bassett@selu.edu

 (more)

 

 
Dr. Robert Braun

 

Robert Braun

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 04

Phone: 985/549-3599

Email:bbraun@selu.edu

(more) 

 

 

 Paul Carruth

Paul Carruth

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 44

Phone: 985/549-3598

Email:pcarruth@selu.edu

(more)

 

 

Paula Charles 

 Paula Charles

 Title: Lecturer

 Location: Garrett 61

 Phone: 985/549-2052

 Email:pcharles@selu.edu

 

 

Dr. John Cresson 

 John Cresson

 Title: Associate Professor

 Location: Garrett 94D

 Phone: 985/549-2146

 Email:jcresson@selu.edu

 

 

 

Douglas Curet

 

 Douglas Curet

 Title: Lecturer

 Location: Garrett 100

 Phone: 985/549-5929

 Email:dcuret@selu.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Harold Davis

 

Harold Davis

Title: Associate Professor

Location: Garrett 25

Phone: 985/549-3101

Email:hdavis@selu.edu

(more)

 

  

James DeFranceschi

 

James DeFranceschi

Title: Instructor

Location: Garrett 67

Phone: 985/549-2423

Email: jdefranceschi@selu.edu

(more)

 

 
Dr. Dean DiGregorio

 

Dean DiGregorio

Title: Associate Professor

Location: Garrett 63

Phone: 985/549-2182

Email:ddigregorio@selu.edu

(more)

 

  

Dr. Rakesh Duggal

 

Rakesh Duggal

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 05

Phone: 985/549-3087

Email:rduggal@selu.edu

(more)

 

 

Kris Jones

 

Kris Jones

Title: Instructor

Location: Garrett 49

Phone: 985/549-3102

Email:kjones@selu.edu

(more)

 

 


Dr. Eric Knight

 

Eric Knight

Title: Instructor

Location: Garrett 22

Phone: 985/549-3086

Email:Eric.Knight@selu.edu

(more) 

 

 


Dr.  Danielle Lewis 

Danielle Lewis

Title: Associate Professor

Location: Garrett 10

Phone: 985/549-3084

Email:Danielle.Lewis@selu.edu

 

 

 


Dr. Thomas Meyer 

Thomas Meyer

Title: Associate Professor

Location: Garrett 18

Phone: 985/549-3103

Email: Thomas.Meyer@selu.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Joseph Morris 

Joseph Morris

Title: Associate Professor

Location: Garrett 52

Phone: 985/549-3100

Email:jmorris@selu.edu

(more)

 

 

Dr. William Simpson

 

William Simpson

Title:Associate Professor

Location: Garrett 62

Phone: 985/549-2052

Email:rsimpson@selu.edu

(more)

 

  
John Yeargain

 

John Yeargain

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 55

Phone: 985/549-2298

Email:jyeargain@selu.edu

(more)