Accounting and Finance Faculty

 

    

Dr. Candice Boucree

 

Dr. Candice Boucree

Title: Assistant Professor of Accountin

Location: Garrett 43

Phone: 985/549-3078

Email: candice.boucree@southeastern.edu

 

 

 
Dr. Robert Braun

 

Dr. Robert Braun

Title: Department Head/Professor of Accounting

Location: Garrett 61A

Phone: 985/549-2052

Email:bbraun@southeastern.edu

 

 

John Cresson 

Dr. John Cresson

 Title: Associate Professor of Finance

 Location: Garrett 94D

 Phone: 985/549-2146

 Email:jcresson@southeastern.edu

 

 

Dr. Matthew Crook

 Title: Assistant Professor of Finance

 Location: Garrett 4

 Phone: 985/549-3599

 Email:matthew.crook@southeastern.edu

 

Douglas Curet 

 Douglas Curet

 Title: Lecturer of Business Law

 Location: Garrett 100

 Phone: 985/549-5929

 Email:dcuret@southeastern.edu

 

 

Dr. Harold Davis

 

Dr. Harold Davis

 Title: Associate Professor of Accounting

 Location: Garrett 25

 Phone: 985/549-3101

 Email:hdavis@southeastern.edu

 

 

  

Dr. Dean DiGregorio

 

Dr. Dean DiGregorio

Title: Associate Professor of Accounting

Location: Garrett 63

Phone: 985/549-2182

Email:ddigregorio@southeastern.edu

 

 

 
Dr. Dean DiGregorio

Dr. Rakesh Duggal

Title: Professor of Finance

Location: Garrett 05

Phone: 985/549-3087

Email:rduggal@southeastern.edu

 

 

Stella Helluin

 

Stella Helluin

Title: Instructor of Accounting

Location: Garrett 67

Phone: 985/549-2423

Email: stella.helluin@southeastern.edu

 

 

Kris Jones

 

Kris Jones

Title: Instructor of Accounting

Location: Garrett 49

Phone: 985/549-3102

Email:kjones@southeastern.edu

 

 

Eric Knight

 

Dr. Eric Knight

Title: Instructor of Accounting

Location: Garrett 22

Phone: 985/549-3086

Email:Eric.Knight@southeastern.edu

 

 

 Dr. Lou Le Guyader

Dr. Lou Le Guyader

Title: Associate Professor of Accounting

Location: Garrett 52

Phone: 985/549-3100

Email: louis.leguyader@southeastern.edu

 

 


Dr. Danielle Lewis

 

Dr. Danielle Lewis

Title: Associate Professor of Finance

Location: Garrett 10

Phone: 985/549-3084

Email:Danielle.Lewis@southeastern.edu

 


Dr.  Thomas Meyer 

Dr. Thomas Meyer

Title: Associate Professor of Finance

Location: Garrett 18

Phone: 985/549-3103

Email:Thomas.Meyer@southeastern.edu

 

 

Dr. William Simpson 

Dr. William Simpson

Title: Associate Professor of Accounting

Location: Garrett 62

Phone: 985/549-3597

Email:rsimpson@southeastern.edu

 

 

Julie Stovall

 

Julie Stovall

Title: Instructor of Accounting

Location: Garrett 24

Phone: 985/549-3085

Email:Julie.Bassett@southeastern.edu