Contact Us

Contact information for the Department of Fine and Performing arts are listed below under the academic units.

 


Dale Newkirk

Interim Department Head
dnewkirk@southeastern.edu
Tel: (985) 549-2184
Office: Pottle 102

 

Music, Dance and Theatre Programs

Mailing Address

Southeastern Louisiana University
Department of Fine and Performing Arts
SLU Box 10815
Hammond, LA 70402-0815

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Shuwanda Harrison
Shuwanda.Harrison@southeastern.edu
Tel: (985) 549-2184


Music Undergraduate Coordinator

Dr. Logan Place
Logan.Place@southeastern.edu
Tel: (985) 549-2196
Office: Pottle 209

Music Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Alissa Rowe
arowe@southeastern.edu
Tel: (985) 549-2334
Office: Pottle Annex A165


 

Art + Design

Mailing Address

Southeastern Louisiana University
Department of Fine and Performing Arts
SLU Box 10815
Hammond, LA 70402-0815

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Virginia Creel
vcreel@southeastern.edu
SLU Box 10815
Tel: (985) 549-2193

Undergraduate Coordinator

Dennis Sipiorski
Dennis.Sipiorski@southeastern.edu
Tel:(985)549-2494
East Stadium Annex 115