Directory

Faculty Directory

  • Gerard Blanchard

  • Title:  Professor/Dept Head
  • Location:  PH 210C
  • Phone:  985/549-2159
  • Email:  gblanchard@selu.edu
  • Eric Booth

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  WH 221B
  • Phone:  985/549-2178
  • Email:  Eric.Booth@selu.edu
  • Jean Fotie

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  PH 217
  • Phone:  985/549-5112
  • Email:  Jean.Fotie@selu.edu
  • Jodie Green

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  WH 221C
  • Phone:  985/549-3284
  • Email:  Jodie.Green@selu.edu
  • Lawrence Holmes

  • Title:  Lecturer
  • Location:  WH 221A
  • Phone:  985/549-2021
  • Email:  lholmes@selu.edu
  • Konrad Kabza

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  WH 202
  • Phone:  985/549-3944
  • Email:  kkabza@selu.edu
  • Hye-Young Kim

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  PH 113
  • Phone:  985/549-5972
  • Email:  Hye-young.Kim@selu.edu
  • Santino Ladogana

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  WH 205
  • Phone:  985/549-3939
  • Email:  sladogana@selu.edu
  • Zhengrong Li

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  PH 219
  • Phone:  985/549-2578
  • Email:  Zhengrong.Li@selu.edu
  • Linda Munchausen

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  PH 124
  • Phone:  985/549-3935
  • Email:  lmunchausen@selu.edu
  • William Parkinson

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  PH 123
  • Phone:  985/549-5124
  • Email:  wap@selu.edu
  • Phillip Voegel

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  PH 213
  • Phone:  985/549-2158
  • Email:  Phillip.Voegel@selu.edu
  • John Waggenspack

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  WH 203
  • Phone:  985/549-3839
  • Email:  jwaggenspack@selu.edu

CONTACT USCAMPUS MAPDIRECTORIES |  GIVING  | MOODLELEONETWEBMAIL