Faculty & Staff

Department Head

Dr. Thomas DeVaney

Title: Professor

Location: TEC 1004A

Phone: 985/549-5713

Email: tdevaney@southeastern.edu

 

Educational Foundations

Dr. Thomas DeVaney

Title: Professor

Location: TEC 1004A

Phone: 985/549-5713

Email: tdevaney@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Mindy Crain-Dorough

Title: Associate Professor

Location: TEC 1006H

Phone: 985/549-3426

Email: Mindy.Dorough@southeastern.edu

 

Educational Leadership

Dr. Nan Adams

Title: Professor

Location: TEC 1006D

Phone: 985/549-2228

Email: Nan.Adams@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Kathleen Campbell

Title: Associate Professor

Location:TEC 1006M

Phone:985/549-5714

Email: ktcampbell@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Evan Mense

Title: Associate Professor

Location: TEC 1006L

Phone: 985/549-3913

Email: evan.mense@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Dana Griggs

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 1006E

Phone: 985/549-5069

Email: dana.griggs@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. John W. Hatcher, III

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 1006F

Phone: 985/549-5944

Email: john.hatcher@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Felicia Blacher-Wilson

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 212

Phone: 985/549-5272

Email: felicia.blacher-wilson@southeastern.edu

  

Educational Technology

Dr. Willie Ennis

Title: Associate Professor

Location: TEC 228A

Phone: 985/549-5262

Email: Willie.Ennis@southeastern.edu

 

Staff

Maureen Lundergan

Title: Administrative Assistant

Location: TEC 1004B

Phone: 985/549-5713

Email: mlundergan@southeastern.edu