Faculty & Staff

Educational Leadership and Technology, Faculty & Staff



Interim Department Head

Dr. Jeffrey Oescher
Title: Professor
Location: TEC 1004
Phone: 985/549-5713
Email: Jeffrey.Oescher@selu.edu

 

Educational Foundations

 

 

Dr. Thomas DeVaney

Title: Professor

Location: TEC 1006E/1018F

Phone: 985/549-5069 or 985/549-5281

Email: tdevaney@selu.edu

 

Dr. Jeffrey Oescher
Title: Professor
Location: TEC 1004
Phone: 985/549-5713
Email: Jeffrey.Oescher@selu.edu

 

Dr. Mindy Crain-Dorough

Title: Associate Professor

Location: TEC 1006J

Phone: 985/549-3426

Email: Mindy.Dorough@selu.edu

 

Educational Leadership

 

 

Dr. Nan Adams

Title: Professor

Location: TEC 211

Phone: 985/549-2228

Email: Nan.Adams@selu.edu

 

Dr. Kenneth Lane

Title: Professor

Location: TEC 1006D

Phone: 985/549-3765

Email: Kenneth.Lane@selu.edu

 

Dr. Jennifer Sughrue

Title: Professor

Location: TEC 1006F

Phone: 985/549-5944

Email: Jennifer.Sughrue@selu.edu

 

Dr. Kathleen Campbell

Title: Associate Professor

Location:TEC 1006M

Phone:985/549-5714

Email: ktcampbell@selu.edu

 

Dr. Raymond Fink, II

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 205

Phone: 985/549-5203

Email: raymond.fink@selu.edu

 

Dr. Sharon Hoffman

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 1006H

Phone: 985/549-5204

Email: sharon.hoffman@selu.edu

 

Dr. Evan Mense

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 1006F

Phone: 985/549-3913

Email: evan.mense@selu.edu

 

Dr. James Stringer

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 225

Phone: 985/549-5553

Email: james.stringer@selu.edu

 

Dr. Paul Goodwin

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 1006L

Phone: 985/549-5852

Email: Paul.Goodwin@selu.edu

 

Educational Technology Dr. Willie Ennis

Title: Associate Professor

Location: TEC 228A

Phone: 985/549-5262

Email: Willie.Ennis@selu.edu

 

Dr. Elizabeth Moore Rhodes

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 222

Phone: 985/549-2134

Email: Elizabeth.Rhodes-2@selu.edu

 

Staff

Maureen Lundergan

Title: Administrative Assistant

Location: TEC 1004B

Phone: 985/549-5713

Email: mlundergan@selu.edu

 

   


CONTACT USCAMPUS MAPDIRECTORIES |  GIVING  | MOODLELEONETWEBMAIL