Faculty Directory

  • Amy Acosta

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 360
  • Phone:  985/549-5760
  • Email:  Amy.Acosta@selu.edu
  • David Armand

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 351
  • Phone:  985/549-2499
  • Email:  David.Armand@selu.edu
  • Anne Babson

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 338
  • Phone:  985/549-5786
  • Email:  anne.babson@selu.edu
  • Jack Bedell

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 341
  • Phone:  985/549-5756
  • Email:  Jack.Bedell@selu.edu
  • Reine Bouton

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 336
  • Phone:  985/549-3767
  • Email:  Reine.Bouton@selu.edu
  • Andree Cosby

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 354
  • Phone:  985/549-2100
  • Email:  Andree.Cosby@selu.edu
  • Claire Cowart

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 350
  • Phone:  985/549-2044
  • Email:  Claire.Cowart@selu.edu
  • Sherri Craig

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 337
  • Phone:  985/549-5787
  • Email:  Sherri.Craig@selu.edu
  • Megan Eddy

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 355E
  • Phone:  985/549-5764
  • Email:  Megan.Eddy@selu.edu
  • Joan Faust

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 392
  • Phone:  985/549-5477
  • Email:  Joan.Faust@selu.edu
  • Thomas Fick

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 344
  • Phone:  985/549-2104
  • Email:  Thomas.Fick@selu.edu
  • Joel Fredell

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 239
  • Phone:  985/549-2113
  • Email:  Joel.Fredell@selu.edu
  • Timothy Gautreaux

  • Title:  Professor/Writer-in-Residence
  • Location:  DVIC 349
  • Phone:  985/549-2383
  • Email:  Timothy.Gautreaux@selu.edu
  • Eva Gold

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 365
  • Phone:  985/549-5768
  • Email:  Eva.Gold@selu.edu
  • David Hanson

  • Title:  Professor/Dept Head
  • Location:  DVIC 221
  • Phone:  985/549-2100
  • Email:  David.Hanson@selu.edu
  • Rebecca Hite

  • Title:  Instructor/Director of Gen Std
  • Location:  FAY 307C
  • Phone:  985/549-3105
  • Email:  Rebecca.Hite@selu.edu
  • Jason Kirker

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 368
  • Phone:  985/549-3207
  • Email:  Jason.Kirker@selu.edu
  • Jason Landrum

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 229
  • Phone:  985/549-2074
  • Email:  Jason.Landrum@selu.edu
  • Gigi LeBlanc

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 355A
  • Phone:  985/549-5136
  • Email:  gigi.brunner@selu.edu
  • April Lenoir

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 359
  • Phone:  985/549-5763
  • Email:  April.Lenoir@selu.edu
  • Sean Marsh

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 329B
  • Phone:  985/549-2870
  • Email:  Sean.Marsh@selu.edu
  • Lisa Moody

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 346
  • Phone:  985/549-3106
  • Email:  Lisa.Moody@selu.edu
  • Ziba Rashidian

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 330
  • Phone:  985/549-5780
  • Email:  Ziba.Rashidian@selu.edu
  • Paul Sawyer

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 233
  • Phone:  985/549-5759
  • Email:  Paul.Sawyer@selu.edu
  • Jayetta Slawson

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  MIMS 129
  • Phone:  985/549-3368
  • Email:  Jayetta.Slawson@selu.edu
  • Kent Wascom

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  Dvic 353 .
  • Phone:  985/549-2114
  • Email:  Kent.Wascom@selu.edu
  • Jeffrey Wiemelt

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 393
  • Phone:  985/549-5761
  • Email:  Jeffrey.Wiemelt@selu.edu