Classes and events at Southeastern WILL RESUME as of 12:30 p.m. However, with inclement weather expected through the remainder of the day, faculty, staff and students are encouraged to exercise caution and use good judgment when making travel decisions. The call to shelter in place HAS BEEN LIFTED.

Faculty Directory

  • Amy Acosta

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 360
  • Phone:  985/549-5760
  • Email:  Amy.Acosta@selu.edu
  • Bruce Alford

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 359
  • Phone:  985/549-5763
  • Email:  balford@selu.edu
  • David Armand

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  SEH 217
  • Phone:  985/549-2499
  • Email:  darmand@selu.edu
  • Jack Bedell

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 341
  • Phone:  985/549-5756
  • Email:  jbedell@selu.edu
  • Michelle Bellavia

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 238
  • Phone:  985/549-2417
  • Email:  mbellavia@selu.edu
  • Reine Bouton

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 336
  • Phone:  985/549-3767
  • Email:  rbouton@selu.edu
  • Cheryl Breaux

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 340
  • Phone:  985/549-5784
  • Email:  cbreaux@selu.edu
  • Francis Broussard

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  SEH 213
  • Phone:  985/549-3975
  • Email:  fbroussard@selu.edu
  • Suzzanne Calloway

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  SEH 203
  • Phone:  985/549-2530
  • Email:  scalloway@selu.edu
  • Richard Cooper

  • Title:  Interim Part-Time Tutor
  • Location:  SEH 209
  • Phone:  985/549-5136
  • Email:  Richard.Cooper@selu.edu
  • Andree Cosby

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 354
  • Phone:  985/549-2100
  • Email:  acosby@selu.edu
  • Claire Cowart

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 350
  • Phone:  985/549-2044
  • Email:  ccowart@selu.edu
  • Sherri Craig

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 337
  • Phone:  985/549-5787
  • Email:  Sherri.Craig@selu.edu
  • George Dorrill

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 362
  • Phone:  985/549-5757
  • Email:  gdorrill@selu.edu
  • Nicole DosRamos-Schulter

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 363
  • Phone:  985/549-5762
  • Email:  ndosramos@selu.edu
  • Megan Eddy

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 338
  • Phone:  985/549-5786
  • Email:  Megan.Eddy@selu.edu
  • Joan Faust

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 392
  • Phone:  985/549-5477
  • Email:  jfaust@selu.edu
  • Thomas Fick

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 344
  • Phone:  985/549-2104
  • Email:  tfick@selu.edu
  • Joel Fredell

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 239
  • Phone:  985/549-2113
  • Email:  jfredell@selu.edu
  • Timothy Gautreaux

  • Title:  Professor/Writer-in-Residence
  • Location:  DVIC 335
  • Phone:  985/549-5788
  • Email:  tgautreaux@selu.edu
  • Norman German

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 342
  • Phone:  985/549-5783
  • Email:  ngerman@selu.edu
  • Eva Gold

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 365
  • Phone:  985/549-5768
  • Email:  egold@selu.edu
  • David Hanson

  • Title:  Professor/Dept Head
  • Location:  DVIC 221
  • Phone:  985/549-2100
  • Email:  dhanson@selu.edu
  • Marie Hendry

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  SEH 208
  • Phone:  985/549-2536
  • Email:  Marie.Hendry@selu.edu
  • Christopher Higgs

  • Title:  Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 348
  • Phone:  985/549-5778
  • Email:  Christopher.Higgs@selu.edu
  • Rebecca Hite

  • Title:  Instructor/Director
  • Location:  FAY 233B
  • Phone:  985/549-3755
  • Email:  rhite@selu.edu
  • Martin Kearney

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 356
  • Phone:  985/549-5766
  • Email:  mkearney@selu.edu
  • Jason Landrum

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 229
  • Phone:  985/549-2074
  • Email:  Jason.Landrum@selu.edu
  • Dianna Laurent

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 234
  • Phone:  985/549-5755
  • Email:  dlaurent@selu.edu
  • Richard Louth

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 332
  • Phone:  985/549-2102
  • Email:  rlouth@selu.edu
  • Sean Marsh

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  SEH 207
  • Phone:  985/549-2870
  • Email:  smarsh@selu.edu
  • Christine Mitchell

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 339
  • Phone:  985/549-5785
  • Email:  cmitchell@selu.edu
  • Mary Mocsary

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 368
  • Phone:  985/549-3207
  • Email:  mmocsary@selu.edu
  • Lisa Moody

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 346
  • Phone:  985/549-3106
  • Email:  Lisa.Moody@selu.edu
  • Heather O'Connell

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 364
  • Phone:  985/549-5328
  • Email:  hbotsford@selu.edu
  • Alison Pelegrin

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 230
  • Phone:  985/549-2358
  • Email:  apelegrin@selu.edu
  • Birgitta Ramsey

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 353
  • Phone:  985/549-2114
  • Email:  bramsey@selu.edu
  • Ziba Rashidian

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 330
  • Phone:  985/549-5780
  • Email:  ziba@selu.edu
  • Paul Sawyer

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 233
  • Phone:  985/549-5759
  • Email:  Paul.Sawyer@selu.edu
  • Jayetta Slawson

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 343
  • Phone:  985/549-5024
  • Email:  Jayetta.Slawson@selu.edu
  • Christopher Tusa

  • Title:  Instructor/Writer-in-Residence
  • Location:  DVIC 349
  • Phone:  985/549-5770
  • Email:  w0105540@selu.edu
  • Natasha Whitton

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 231
  • Phone:  985/549-2413
  • Email:  nwhitton@selu.edu
  • Jeffrey Wiemelt

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 393
  • Phone:  985/549-5761
  • Email:  jwiemelt@selu.edu