Faculty Directory

  • Aimee Adams

  • Title:  Instructor/Director
  • Location:  CWCH 204
  • Phone:  985/549-3424
  • Email:  aimee.adams-3@selu.edu
  • Bonnie Ahn

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  WH 213D
  • Phone:  985/549-2065
  • Email:  bonnie.ahn@selu.edu
  • Paula Currie

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  CWCH 120
  • Phone:  985/549-5157
  • Email:  paula.currie@selu.edu
  • Rebecca Davis

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  CWCH 105
  • Phone:  985/549-2895
  • Email:  rebecca.davis-2@selu.edu
  • Carol Hall

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  WH 213C
  • Phone:  985/549-2411
  • Email:  carol.hall@selu.edu
  • Corie Hebert

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  WH 110C
  • Phone:  985/549-2187
  • Email:  corie.hebert@selu.edu
  • Holly Kihm

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  WH 108A
  • Phone:  985/549-5693
  • Email:  holly.kihm@selu.edu
  • Heidi Kulkin

  • Title:  Assoc Prof/Coordinator
  • Location:  WH 114D
  • Phone:  985/549-2054
  • Email:  heidi.kulkin@selu.edu
  • Jamie Magee

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  WH 108B
  • Phone:  985/549-5627
  • Email:  jamie.magee@selu.edu
  • Reshelle Marino

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  WH 223B
  • Phone:  985/549-3268
  • Email:  reshelle.marino@selu.edu
  • Ashley Meaux

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  CWCH 112
  • Phone:  985/549-3397
  • Email:  ashley.meaux@selu.edu
  • Melanie Mulkey

  • Title:  Instructor/Clinical Supv
  • Location:  CWCH 202
  • Phone:  985/549-3432
  • Email:  melanie.mulkey@selu.edu
  • Jane Opiri

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  WH 213B
  • Phone:  985/549-2181
  • Email:  jane.opiri@selu.edu
  • Wendy Rock

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  WH 223C
  • Phone:  985/549-5205
  • Email:  wendy.rock@selu.edu
  • Meghan Savage

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  CWCH 118
  • Phone:  985/549-2346
  • Email:  meghan.savage@selu.edu
  • Nina Simmons-Mackie

  • Title:  Professor/Scholar in Residence
  • Location:  CWCH 114
  • Phone:  985/549-3439
  • Email:  nina.simmons-mackie@selu.edu
  • Roxanne Stoehr

  • Title:  Instructor/Clinical Supv
  • Location:  CWCH 114
  • Phone:  985/549-3423
  • Email:  roxanne.stoehr@selu.edu
  • Donna Thomas

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  CWCH 115
  • Phone:  985/549-3090
  • Email:  donna.thomas@selu.edu
  • Susan Tufts

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  WH 110D
  • Phone:  985/549-5120
  • Email:  susan.tufts@selu.edu
  • June Williams

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  Wh 220B .
  • Phone:  985/549-3266
  • Email:  june.williams@selu.edu
  • Angela Wood

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  WH 114C
  • Phone:  985/549-2060
  • Email:  angela.wood@selu.edu