Faculty Directory

  • Aimee Adams

  • Title:  Instructor/Director
  • Location:  CWCH 204
  • Phone:  985/549-3424
  • Email:  aadams@selu.edu
  • Bonnie Ahn

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  WH 213D
  • Phone:  985/549-2065
  • Email:  bahn@selu.edu
  • Hunter Alessi

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  WH 223C
  • Phone:  985/549-5205
  • Email:  halessi@selu.edu
  • Mary Ballard

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  WH 223B
  • Phone:  985/549-3268
  • Email:  Mary.Ballard@selu.edu
  • Paula Currie

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  CWCH 120
  • Phone:  985/549-5157
  • Email:  pcurrie@selu.edu
  • Rebecca Davis

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  CWCH 105
  • Phone:  985/549-2214
  • Email:  Rebecca.Davis-2@selu.edu
  • Peter Emerson

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  WH 122
  • Phone:  985/549-2053
  • Email:  pemerson@selu.edu
  • Jacqueline Guendouzi

  • Title:  Professor/Department Head
  • Location:  WH 108A
  • Phone:  985/549-2309
  • Email:  jguendouzi@selu.edu
  • Carol Hall

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  WH 213C
  • Phone:  985/549-2411
  • Email:  Carol.Hall@selu.edu
  • Corie Hebert

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  WH 110C
  • Phone:  985/549-2187
  • Email:  Corie.Hebert@selu.edu
  • Debora Johnson

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  WH 223A
  • Phone:  985/549-3262
  • Email:  djohnson@selu.edu
  • Holly Kihm

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  WH 110D
  • Phone:  985/549-5693
  • Email:  Holly.Kihm@selu.edu
  • Heidi Kulkin

  • Title:  Assoc Prof/Coordinator
  • Location:  WH 114D
  • Phone:  985/549-2054
  • Email:  hkulkin@selu.edu
  • Reshelle Marino

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  WH 220C
  • Phone:  985/549-5928
  • Email:  Reshelle.Marino@selu.edu
  • Ashley Meaux

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  CWCH 112
  • Phone:  985/549-3397
  • Email:  Ashley.Meaux@selu.edu
  • Peggy Rolling

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  WH 104
  • Phone:  985/549-3696
  • Email:  prolling@selu.edu
  • Meghan Savage

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  CWCH 118
  • Phone:  985/549-2346
  • Email:  Meghan.Savage@selu.edu
  • Nina Simmons-Mackie

  • Title:  Professor/Scholar in Residence
  • Location:  CWCH 114
  • Phone:  985/549-3439
  • Email:  nmackie@selu.edu
  • Holly Smith

  • Title:  Instructor/Clinical Supv
  • Location:  CWCH 202
  • Phone:  985/549-3432
  • Email:  Holly.Smith-8@selu.edu
  • Lillian Stiegler

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  CWCH 117
  • Phone:  985/549-3427
  • Email:  lstiegler@selu.edu
  • Roxanne Stoehr

  • Title:  Instructor/Clinical Supv
  • Location:  CWCH 214
  • Phone:  985/549-3423
  • Email:  rstoehr@selu.edu
  • Donna Thomas

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  CWCH 115
  • Phone:  985/549-3090
  • Email:  Donna.Thomas@selu.edu
  • June Williams

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  Wh 220B .
  • Phone:  985/549-3266
  • Email:  jwilliams@selu.edu