CSD Undergraduate Advising

 

Advising is required for majors in the Communication Sciences and Disorders program. We assign every student to an advisor and recommend that the student meet with and establish a relationship with her/his assigned advisor. Online advising is not available. 

In order to find your adviser you can call the Health & Human Sciences department office at 985-549-2309 or consult the list below.


A-B: Ms. Pamela Bankston
Campell Hall 201
Email: pamela.bankston@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3428

C-D Ms. Melanie Mulkey
Campbell Hall 202
Email: melanie.mulkey@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3432

E-G Ms. Lisa Pardue
Campbell Hall 114
Email: lisa.pardue@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3423

H-I Dr. Donna Thomas
Campbell Hall 115
Email: donna.thomas@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3090

J-K Dr. Rebecca Parker
Campbell Hall 118
Email: rebecca.parker@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-2346

L-O Dr. Lillian Stiegler
Campbell Hall 117
Email: lstiegler@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3427

P-R Ms. Melissa Caserta
Campbell Hall 112
Email: melissa.caserta@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3397

S-Z Dr. Rebecca Davis
Email: rebecca.davis-2@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-2895