Staff


Department Head: Dr. Eddie Hebert, ehebert@southeastern.edu

Administrative Assistant: Tasha Deliberto, tasha.deliberto@southeastern.edu


Athletic Training: Erin Karch, ekarch@southeastern.edu

Exercise Science: Dr. Bovorn Sirikul, bsirikul@southeastern.edu

Fitness and Human Performance: Dr. Dan Hollander, dhollander@southeastern.edu

Health and Physical Education, Dr. Charlotte Humphries, chumphries@southeastern.edu

Health Education and Promotion: Dr. Ralph Wood, rwood@southeastern.edu

Sport Management: Dr. Ashley Bowers, abowers@southeastern.edu


Graduate Coordinator: Dr. Millie Naquin, mnaquin@southeastern.edu


Advising Coordinator: Keri Larsen, klarsen@southeastern.edu

Aquatics and Pool: Dr. Bing Wei Athey, bathey@southeastern.edu