Kinesiology and Health Studies Faculty

  • Ashley Bowers

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  KHS 109
  • Phone:  985/549-3844
  • Email:  ashley.bowers@selu.edu
  • Evelyn Del Rio

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  KHSA 1038
  • Phone:  985/549-3871
  • Email:  evelyn.delrio@selu.edu
  • Chad Dufrene

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  KHSA 1035
  • Phone:  985/549-3203
  • Email:  chad.dufrene@selu.edu
  • Louis Dugas

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  KHS 171
  • Phone:  985/549-3823
  • Email:  louis.dugas@selu.edu
  • Ryan Green

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  KHS 112
  • Phone:  985/549-2351
  • Email:  ryan.green@selu.edu
  • Joseph Otundo

  • Title:  Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Location:  KHS 106
  • Phone:  985/549-3867
  • Email:  joseph.otundo@selu.edu
  • Jill Sharp

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  KHS 120
  • Phone:  985/549-2129
  • Email:  jill.sharp@selu.edu
  • Daniel Toups

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  KHS 170
  • Phone:  985/549-5259
  • Email:  daniel.toups@selu.edu