Kinesiology and Health Studies Faculty

  • Chad Dufrene

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  KHSA 1035
  • Phone:  985/549-3203
  • Email:  Chad.Dufrene@selu.edu
  • Louis Dugas

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  KHS 171
  • Phone:  985/549-3823
  • Email:  Louis.Dugas@selu.edu
  • Ryan Green

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  KHS 112
  • Phone:  985/549-2351
  • Email:  Ryan.Green@selu.edu
  • Erin Kennedy

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  KHSA 1034
  • Phone:  985/549-2276
  • Email:  Erin.Karch@selu.edu
  • John Mc Millan

  • Title:  Lecturer
  • Location:  .
  • Phone:  985/549-2129
  • Email:  John.Mc@selu.edu
  • Joseph Otundo

  • Title:  Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Location:  KHS 106
  • Phone:  985/549-3867
  • Email:  Joseph.Otundo@selu.edu
  • Jill Sharp

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  KHS 120
  • Phone:  985/549-2129
  • Email:  Jill.Sharp@selu.edu
  • Daniel Toups

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  KHS 170
  • Phone:  985/549-5259
  • Email:  Daniel.Toups@selu.edu