Faculty Directory

  • Irma Donley

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 246
  • Phone:  985/549-5291
  • Email:  Irma.Donley@selu.edu
  • Linda Duncan

  • Title:  Lecturer
  • Location:  Dvic 252 .
  • Phone:  985/549-3927
  • Email:  Linda.Duncan@selu.edu
  • Luz Escobar

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 244
  • Phone:  985/549-2266
  • Email:  Luz.Escobar@selu.edu
  • Lucia Harrison

  • Title:  Professor/Dept Head/Dir-I.I.
  • Location:  SUW 1305C
  • Phone:  985/549-2128
  • Email:  Lucia.Harrison@selu.edu
  • Carol Madere

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  Dvic 260 .
  • Phone:  985/549-5681
  • Email:  Carol.Madere@selu.edu
  • Aileen Mootoo-Robertson

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  DVIC 250
  • Phone:  985/549-2007
  • Email:  Aileen.Mootoo@selu.edu
  • Amber Narro

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 253
  • Phone:  985/549-5060
  • Email:  Amber.Narro@selu.edu
  • Barbara Overton

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  DVIC 264
  • Phone:  985/549-3374
  • Email:  Barbara.Overton@selu.edu
  • Jerry Parker

  • Title:  Instructor/Lab Director
  • Location:  DVIC 247
  • Phone:  985/549-5293
  • Email:  Jerry.Parker@selu.edu
  • Claire Procopio

  • Title:  Professor/Director of Honors
  • Location:  SUW 1305D
  • Phone:  985/549-2595
  • Email:  Claire.Procopio@selu.edu