Mathematics Faculty

 

Faculty and Staff by Position

 

The professors and instructors of the Department of Mathematics are dedicated to teaching undergraduate/graduate students.  The graduate faculty, their graduate students, and an excellent group of undergraduates are also involved in research.  Click on the names to visit each faculty member's web page.

 

Department Head

Timothy Hudson Professor 549-2175 thudson@southeastern.edu 

 

Undergraduate Coordinator

Lucy Kabza       Professor 549-5449 lkabza@southeastern.edu

 

Math Lab Coordinator

Rebecca Muller Instructor 549-5896 bmuller@southeastern.edu

 

Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Ronni Settoon Instructor 549-5892 ronni.settoon@selu.edu

 

Graduate Faculty

     
Daniel Acosta  Associate Professor  5912     dacosta2@southeastern.edu
G. Alan Cannon Professor  5895    acannon@southeastern.edu
Ken Li Professor  3822    kli@southeastern.edu
Kent Neuerburg Professor  2204    kneuerburg@southeastern.edu
       
       

Faculty/Instructors

     
Daniel Acosta  Associate Professor  5912    dacosta2@southeastern.edu
Virginia Adelmann Instructor  3354                  virginia.adelmann@southeastern.edu  
David Busekist Instructor  5519    david.busekist@southeastern.edu
G. Alan Cannon Professor  5895    acannon@southeastern.edu
Helen Carona Instructor  2029    hcarona@southeastern.edu
Amanda Carter Instructor  5897    amanda.carter-4@selu.edu
Sarah Clifton Instructor  5909    sclifton@southeastern.edu
Sharon Crews Instructor  5517    sharon.crews@selu.edu
Tilak DeAlwis Professor  2177    talwis@southeastern.edu
Robert Devun Instructor  5517    robert.Devun@southeastern.edu
Ryan Dutsch
Instructor  5514    ryan.dutsch@southeastern.edu
Jessica Gaboury Instructor  2166    jessica.gaboury@southeastern.edu
Tena Golding Professor  5791    tgolding@southeastern.edu
Daniel Guillot Instructor  2659    daniel.guillot@southeastern.edu
David Gurney Assistant Professor  5903    dgurney@southeastern.edu
Timothy Hudson Professor  2175    thudson@southeastern.edu
Lucy Kabza Professor  5449    lkabza@southeastern.edu
Ann Kirkpatrick Instructor  5905    akirkpatrick@southeastern.edu
Lisa Kuhn

Visiting
Assistant Professor

 5906    lisa.kuhn@southeastern.edu
Ken Li Professor  3822    kli@southeastern.edu
Janelle Lorenzen Instructor  5893    janelle.lorenzen@southeastern.edu
Janet Mayeux Instructor  3455    janet.mayeux@southeastern.edu
Dennis Merino Professor  5907    dmerino@southeastern.edu
DeShea Miller Instructor  5516    demiller@southeastern.edu
Elizabeth Miller Instructor  5904    emiller@southeastern.edu
Lee Milne Instructor  2660    jerry.milne@selu.edu
Rebecca Muller Instructor  5896    bmuller@southeastern.edu
Kent Neuerburg Professor  2204    kneuerburg@southeastern.edu
Brian O'Callaghan Associate Professor  5894    bocallaghan@southeastern.edu
Katherine Pedersen Professor  2860    kpedersen@southeastern.edu
Edgar Reyes Professor  5891    ereyes@southeastern.edu
Scott Romito Instructor  5554    scott.romito@selu.edu
Ronni Settoon Instructor  5892    ronni.settoon@southeastern.edu
Vic Swaim Instructor  2169    vswaim@southeastern.edu
John Szeto Instructor  5518    jszeto@southeastern.edu
Christine Terranova Instructor  5901    christine.terranova@southeastern.edu
Gary Walls Assistant Professor  2602    gary.walls@southeastern.edu
Randall Wills Associate Professor 2190    rwills@southeastern.edu
       
       

Staff

     
Ayanna Fleet Admin. Asst.   5064    ayanna.Fleet@selu.edu
Gayle Knight Admin. Asst.  5589    gayle.knight@southeastern.edu