Mathematics Faculty

Faculty and Staff by Position

The professors and instructors of the Department of Mathematics are dedicated to teaching undergraduate/graduate students.  The graduate faculty, their graduate students, and an excellent group of undergraduates are also involved in research.  Click on the names to visit each faculty member's web page.


Department Head

Timothy Hudson Professor 549-2175 


Undergraduate Coordinator

Lucy Kabza       Professor 549-5449


Math Lab Coordinator

Rebecca Muller Instructor 549-5896


Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Ronni Settoon Instructor 549-5892


Graduate Faculty

Daniel Acosta  Associate Professor  5912
G. Alan Cannon Professor  5895
Ken Li Professor  3822
Kent Neuerburg Professor  2204
Linhong Wang Associate Professor  5897


Virginia Adelmann Instructor  3354    
David Busekist Instructor  5519
Helen Carona Instructor  2029
Amanda Carter Instructor  5897
Sarah Clifton Instructor  5909
Sharon Crews Instructor  5517
Tilak DeAlwis Professor  2177
Robert Devun Instructor  5517
Ryan Dutsch
Instructor  5514
Jessica Gaboury Instructor  2166
Tena Golding Professor  5791
Daniel Guillot Instructor  2659
David Gurney Assistant Professor  5903
Timothy Hudson Professor  2175
Lucy Kabza Professor  5449
Ann Kirkpatrick Instructor  5905
Janelle Lorenzen Instructor  5893
Janet Mayeux Instructor  3455
Dennis Merino Professor  5907
DeShea Miller Instructor  5516
Elizabeth Miller Instructor  5904
Lee Milne Instructor  2660
Rebecca Muller Instructor  5896
Brian O'Callaghan Associate Professor  5894
Katherine Pedersen Professor  2860
Edgar Reyes Professor  5891
Scott Romito Instructor  5554
Ronni Settoon Instructor  5892
Vic Swaim Instructor  2169
John Szeto Instructor  5518
Christine Terranova Instructor  5901
Gary Walls Assistant Professor  2602
Randall Wills Associate Professor 2190

Visiting Faculty

Lisa Kuhn Assistant Professor  5906


Ayanna Fleet Admin. Asst.   5064
Gayle Knight Admin. Asst.  5589