Mathematics Faculty

Department of Mathematics, Faculty and Staff


Faculty and Staff by Position


The professors and instructors of the Deparment of Mathematics are dedicated to teaching undergraduate/graduate students. The graduate faculty, their graduate students, and an excellent group of undergraduates are also involved in research. Click on the names to visit each faculty member's individual (or personal) web page.

 

Click here for an alphabetical Faculty Directory.

 

 

Faculty and Staff
       
Name Position
Office Phone

(985) 549-

Email
Department Head      
Timothy Hudson Professor 2175 thudson@selu.edu
       
Undergraduate Coordinator      
Daniel Acosta Associate Professor 5912 dacosta2@selu.edu
       
Math Lab Coordinator      
Rebecca Muller Instructor 5896 bmuller@selu.edu
       
Early Start Coordinator      
Ronni Settoon
Instructor 5892 ronni.settoon@selu.edu
       
Graduate Faculty      
Daniel Acosta Associate Professor 5912 dacosta2@selu.edu
G. Alan Cannon Professor 5895 acannon@selu.edu
Ken Li Professor 3822 kli@selu.edu
Kent Neuerburg Professor 2204 kneuerburg@selu.edu
Linhong Wang Assistant Professor 5897 lwang@selu.edu
       
Faculty and Instructors      
Virginia Adelmann Instructor 3354 virginia.adelmann@selu.edu  
David Busekist Instructor 5519 david.busekist@selu.edu
Helen Carona Instructor 2029 hcarona@selu.edu
Sarah Clifton Instructor 5909 sclifton@selu.edu
Tilak DeAlwis Professor 2177 talwis@selu.edu
Ryan Dutsch Instructor 5514 ryan.dutsch@selu.edu
Tena Golding
Professor 5791 tgolding@selu.edu
Susan Guidroz Instructor 2659 sguidroz@selu.edu
David Gurney Assistant Professor 5903 dgurney@selu.edu
Timothy Hudson Professor 2175 thudson@selu.edu
Lucy Kabza Professor 5449 lkabza@selu.edu

Ann Kirkpatrick

Instructor 5905

akirkpatrick@selu.edu

Janelle Lorenzen Instructor 5893 janelle.lorenzen@selu.edu
Janet Mayeux Instructor 3455 janet.mayeux@selu.edu
Dennis Merino Professor 5907 dmerino@selu.edu
DeShea Miller Instructor 5516 demiller@selu.edu
Elizabeth Miller Instructor 5904 emiller@selu.edu
Rebecca Muller Instructor 5896 bmuller@selu.edu
Brian O'Callaghan Associate Professor 5894 bocallaghan@selu.edu
Katherine Pedersen Professor 2860 kpedersen@selu.edu
Edgar Reyes Professor 5891 ereyes@selu.edu
Ronni Settoon Instructor 5892 ronni.settoon@selu.edu
Nataliya Svyeshnikova Instructor 2661 nataliya.svyeshnikova@selu.edu
Vic Swaim Instructor 2169 vswaim@selu.edu
John Szeto Instructor 5518 jszeto@selu.edu
Christine Terranova Instructor 5901 christine.terranova@selu.edu
Gary Walls Assistant Professor 2602 gary.walls@selu.edu
Linhong Wang Assistant Professor 5897 lwang@selu.edu
Ana Wills Instructor 2660 awills@selu.edu
Randall Wills Associate Professor 2190 rwills@selu.edu

Robert Devun

Instructor 5517 Robert.Devun@selu.edu

 Visiting Faculty

     
Lisa Kuhn Assistant Professor 5906 lisa.kuhn@selu.edu
       
Administrative Staff      
Gayle Knight Admin. Asst.  5589 gayle.knight@selu.edu
Shuwanda Harrison Admin. Asst. 5064 shuwanda.harrison@selu.edu

 

 



CONTACT USCAMPUS MAPDIRECTORIES |  GIVING  | MOODLELEONETWEBMAIL