Faculty Directory

  • Cindi Baldi

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  GARR 043
  • Phone:  985/549-3078
  • Email:  Cindi.Baldi@selu.edu
  • Anna Bass

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  GARR 068
  • Phone:  985/549-5422
  • Email:  Anna.Bass@selu.edu
  • Lara Gardner

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  GARR 059
  • Phone:  985/549-3068
  • Email:  Lara.Gardner@selu.edu
  • Andre Honoree

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  GARR 094C
  • Phone:  985/549-5754
  • Email:  Andre.Honoree@selu.edu
  • Rusty Juban

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  GARR 009
  • Phone:  985/549-5930
  • Email:  Rusty.Juban@selu.edu
  • Mario Krenn

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  GARR 019
  • Phone:  985/549-3728
  • Email:  Mario.Krenn@selu.edu
  • David Wyld

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  GARR 017
  • Phone:  985/549-3079
  • Email:  David.Wyld@selu.edu