Management and Business Administration Faculty

Dr. Matthew Alford

 

Matthew Alford

Title:  Instructor

Location:  Garrett 065

Phone:  985/549-3091

Email:  Matthew.Alford@southeastern.edu

 
 

 

Aristides Baraya
Aristides Baraya

Title:  Instructor

Location:  Garrett 75A

Phone:  985/549-3976

Email:  abaraya@southeastern.edu

Bio Page

 

Dr. David Bowes

David Bowes

Title:  Associate Professor

Location:  Garrett 53

Phone:  985/549-3098

Email:  dbowes@southeastern.edu

Bio Page 

 

Connie Budden

Connie Budden

Title:  Instructor

Location:  Garrett 82

Phone:  985/549-3293

Email:  cbudden@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

silhouetteScott Burns

Title:  Assistant Professor

Location:  Garrett 15

Phone:  985/549-2278

Email:  scott.burns@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

 male

Samuel Cappel

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 50

Phone:  985/549-3604

Email:  scappel@southeastern.edu

 

  

David Faucheux

 

David Faucheux

Title:  Instructor

Location:  Garrett 30

Phone:  985/549-3973

Email: David.Faucheux@southeastern.edu

 

 

  Dr. Lara Gardner

Lara Gardner

Title:  Associate Professor

Location:  Garrett 59

Phone:  985/549-3068

Email:  Lara.Gardner@southeastern.edu

 

 

Dr. Andre' Honoree

 

André L. Honorée

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 7

Phone:  985/549-3535

Email:  ahonoree@southeastern.edu

 

 

Dr. Yu Hsing

 

Yu Hsing

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 54

Phone:  985/549-2081

Email:  yhsing@southeastern.edu

Bio Page

 

 Dr. Rusty Juban

Rusty Juban

Title:  Associate Professor

Location:  Garrett 09

Phone:  985/549-5930

Email:  rjuban@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Mario Krenn

 

Mario Krenn

Title:  Assistant Professor

Location:  Garrett 19

Phone:  985/549-3728

Email:  Mario.Krenn@southeastern.edu

 

 

 male

Jason Landry

Title:  Lecturer

Location:  

Phone:  985/549-2051

Email:  Jason.Landry-2@southeastern.edu 

 

 

Dr. Sang Lee

 

Sang Lee

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 58

Phone:  985/549-3097

Email:  slee@southeastern.edu

Bio Page

 

 Dr. Russell McKenzie

Dr. Russell McKenzie

Title:  Department Head / Associate professor

Location:  Garrett Hall, Room 56

Phone:  985/549-2086

Email:  russell.mckenzie@selu.edu

 

 

 female

Yun-Chen (Jen) Morgan

Title:  MBA Director  / Assistant Professor

Location:  Garrett 94C

Phone:  985/549-5754

Email:  ymorgan@southeastern.edu 

 

 


Julie Nunenmacher

Julie Nunenmacher

   Title:  Instructor

   Location:  Garrett 27

   Phone:  985/549-3104

   Email:  julie.nunenmacher@southeastern.edu

 

 

Dr. Carl Phillips

 

Carl Phillips

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 42

Phone:  985/549-3081

Email:  cphillips@southeastern.edu

 

 

Dr. Randy Settoon

 

Randall Settoon

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 45

Phone:  985/549-3075

Email:  rsettoon@southeastern.edu

  

 

Leah SmithLeah Smith

Title:  Instructor

Location:  Garrett 68

Phone:  985/549-5422

Email:  leah.smith-4@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

Jamie Vicknair

Jamie Vicknair

   Title:  Instructor

   Location:  Garrett 66

   Phone:  985/549-3948

   Email:  jamie.vicknair@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Dawn Wallace

 

Dawn Wallace

Title:  Associate Professor

Location:  Garrett 23

Phone:  985/549-3071

Email:  dwallace@southeastern.edu

Bio Page

 

 

silhouetteMichael Weiner

Title:  Lecturer

Phone:  985/549-2051

Email:  michael.weiner@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

 

David Wyld

 

David Wyld

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 17

Phone:  985/549-3079

Email:  David.Wyld@southeastern.edu

 

 

Xiaodan ZengXiaodan Zeng

Title:  Assistant Professor

Location:  Garrett 1

Phone:  985/549-5169

Email:  xiaodan.zeng@southeastern.edu