Management and Business Administration Faculty

Dr. Matthew Alford

 

Dr. Matthew Alford

Title:  Instructor

Location:  Garrett 065

Phone:  985/549-3091

Email:  Matthew.Alford@southeastern.edu

 
 

 

Aristides Baraya
Aristides Baraya

Title:  Instructor

Location:  Garrett 75A

Phone:  985/549-3976

Email:  abaraya@southeastern.edu

Bio Page

 

Dr. David Bowes

Dr. David Bowes

Title:  Associate Professor

Location:  Garrett 53

Phone:  985/549-3098

Email:  dbowes@southeastern.edu

Bio Page 

 



Connie Budden

 

Connie Budden

  Title:  Instructor

  Location:  Garrett 82

  Phone:  985/549-3293

  Email:  cbudden@southeastern.edu

 

  

            budden       

Dr. Heather Budden

  Title: Instructor

  Location: Garrett 100

  Phone: 985/549-5423

  Email: heather.budden@southeastern.edu

  

 

 

silhouette

 

Dr. Scott Burns

Title:  Assistant Professor

Location:  Garrett 15

Phone:  985/549-2278

Email:  scott.burns@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

 male

Dr. Samuel Cappel

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 50

Phone:  985/549-3604

Email:  scappel@southeastern.edu

 

 

  
headshot of tonya crombie

 Dr. Tonya Crombie

Title:  Visiting Assistant Professor

Location:  Garrett 42

Phone:  985/549-3081

Emailtonya.crombie@southeastern.edu

 

 

David Faucheux

 

David Faucheux

Title:  Instructor

Location:  Garrett 30

Phone:  985/549-3973

Email: David.Faucheux@southeastern.edu

 

 

  Dr. Lara Gardner

Dr. Lara Gardner

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 59

Phone:  985/549-3068

Email:  Lara.Gardner@southeastern.edu

 

 

Dr. Andre' Honoree

 

Dr. André L. Honorée

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 7

Phone:  985/549-3535

Email:  ahonoree@southeastern.edu

 

          

       jj                    

Dr. Jay Johnson

Title: Associate Professor of Economics

Location: Garrett 94D

Phone: 985/549/-2146  

Email: jay.johnson@southeastern.edu

 

 

 Dr. Rusty Juban

Dr. Rusty Juban

Title:  Associate Professor

Location:  Garrett 09

Phone:  985/549-5930

Email:  rjuban@southeastern.edu

 

 

Dr. Mario Krenn

 

Dr. Mario Krenn

Title:  Associate Professor

Location:  Garrett 19

Phone:  985/549-3728

Email:  Mario.Krenn@southeastern.edu

 

 

 male

Jason Landry

Title:  Lecturer

Location:  

Phone:  985/549-2051

Email:  Jason.Landry-2@southeastern.edu 

 

 

Dr. Sang Lee

 

Dr. Sang Lee

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 58

Phone:  985/549-3097

Email:  slee@southeastern.edu

Bio Page

 

 Dr. Russell McKenzie

Dr. Russell McKenzie

Title:  Department Head / Professor

Location:  Garrett Hall, Room 56

Phone:  985/549-2086

Email:  russell.mckenzie@selu.edu

 

 female

Dr. Yun-Chen (Jen) Morgan

Title:  MBA Director  / Assistant Professor

Location:  Garrett 94C

Phone:  985/549-5754

Email:  ymorgan@southeastern.edu 

 

 
Julie Nunenmacher

 Julie Nunenmacher

Title Instructor 

Location:  Garrett 27  

Phone:  985/549-3104

Email:  julie.nunenmacher@southeastern.edu

 

 

Dr. Randy Settoon

 

Dr. Randall Settoon

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 45

Phone:  985/549-3075

Email:  rsettoon@southeastern.edu

  

 

Leah Smith

 

Leah Smith

Title:  Instructor

Location:  Garrett 68

Phone:  985/549-5422

Email:  leah.smith-4@southeastern.edu

 

 

Jamie Vicknair

 

Jamie Vicknair 

Title Instructor

Location:  Garrett 66

Phone:  985/549-3948  

Email:  jamie.vicknair@southeastern.edu

 

 

Dr. Dawn Wallace

 

Dr. Dawn Wallace

Title:  Associate Professor

Location:  Garrett 23

Phone:  985/549-3071

Email:  dwallace@southeastern.edu

Bio Page

 

 

Michael Weiner

 

Michael Weiner, J.D.

Title:  Lecturer

Phone:  985/549-2051

Email:  michael.weiner@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

David Wyld

 

Dr. David Wyld

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 17

Phone:  985/549-3079

Email:  David.Wyld@southeastern.edu

 

 

Xiaodan Zeng

 

Dr. Xiaodan Zeng

Title:  Assistant Professor

Location:  Garrett 1

Phone:  985/549-5169

Email:  xiaodan.zeng@southeastern.edu