Marketing and Supply Chain Faculty

female

 

Yvette Baldwin

Title: Instructor

Location: Garrett 028

Phone: 985/549-3083

Email:ybaldwin@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Michael Buddem

 

Michael Budden

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 064

Phone: 985/549-5155

Email:Michael.Budden@southeastern.edu

(more)

 

 

  

Dr. Robert Cope

 

Robert Cope

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 046

Phone: 985/549-3697

Email: Robert.Cope@southeastern.edu

(more)

 

 

femal

 

Rachelle Cope

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 016

Phone: 985/549-3095

Email: Rachelle.Cope@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Minh Huynh

 

Minh Huynh

Title: Associate Professor

Location: Garrett 099C

Phone: 985/549-3949

Email: Minh.Huynh@southeastern.edu

(more)

 

 Dr. Michael Jones 

Michael Jones

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 083A

Phone: 985/549-2394

Email: Michael.Jones@southeastern.edu

(more)

 

April Kemp

 

 April Field Kemp

Title: Instructor

Location: Garrett 066

Phone: 985/549-3948

Email: April.Kemp@southeastern.edu

(more)

 

 

 

Terri Tará Lopez

 

Terri Tará Lopez

Title: Associate Professor

Location: Garrett 015

Phone: 985/549-3096

Email: Tara.Lopez@southeastern.edu

(more)

 

 

femal

 

Elizabeth Randon McDougal

Title: Instructor

Location: Garrett 026

Phone: 985/549-2163

Email: Elizabeth.Randon@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

Russell McKenzie

 

Russell McKenzie

Title: Assoc Professor/Int Dept Head

Location: Garrett 012

Phone: 985/549-5982

Email: Russell.Mckenzie@southeastern.edu

(more)

 

 

Jeff Risher

 Jeffrey Risher

 Title: Assistant Professor

  Location: Garrett 058

  Phone: 985/549-3073

  Email: Jeffrey.Risher@southeastern.edu

(more)

 

 

Dr. Teri Root

 

Teri Root

Title: Associate Professor

Location: Garrett 057

Phone: 985/549-3073

Email:Teri.Root@southeastern.edu

(more)

  

 

Dr. Waikar

 

Avinash Waikar

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 020

Phone: 985/549-3077

Email:awaiker@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

JWoosley

 

John Woosley

Title: Associate Professor

Location: Garrett 047

Phone: 985/549-3072

Email:John.Woosley@southeastern.edu

(more)

 

 

female.jpg

 

Susan Zee

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 021

Phone: 985/549-3076

Email: Susan.Zee@southeastern.edu