Faculty Directory

  • April Field Kemp

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  GARR 066
  • Phone:  985/549-3948
  • Email:  April.Kemp@selu.edu
  • Minh Huynh

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  GARR 099C
  • Phone:  985/549-3949
  • Email:  Minh.Huynh@selu.edu
  • Terri Lopez

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  GARR 015
  • Phone:  985/549-3096
  • Email:  Terri.Lopez@selu.edu
  • Jeffrey Risher

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  GARR 058
  • Phone:  985/549-3097
  • Email:  Jeffrey.Risher@selu.edu
  • John Woosley

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  GARR 047
  • Phone:  985/549-3072
  • Email:  John.Woosley@selu.edu
  • Susan Zee

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  GARR 021
  • Phone:  985/549-3076
  • Email:  Susan.Zee@selu.edu