Faculty

  • Yvette Baldwin

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  GARR 028
  • Phone:  985/549-3083
  • Email:  ybaldwin@selu.edu
  • April Field

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  GARR 066
  • Phone:  985/549-3948
  • Email:  April.Kemp@selu.edu
  • Jennifer Henderson

  • Title:  Lecturer
  • Location:  GARR 066
  • Phone:  985/549-2277
  • Email:  jhenderson@selu.edu
  • Minh Huynh

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  GARR 099C
  • Phone:  985/549-3949
  • Email:  Minh.Huynh@selu.edu
  • Abul Jamal

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  GARR 058
  • Phone:  985/549-3097
  • Email:  ajamal@selu.edu
  • Terri Lopez

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  GARR 015
  • Phone:  985/549-3096
  • Email:  Tara.Lopez@selu.edu
  • Barbara Schuldt

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  GARR 041
  • Phone:  985/549-2405
  • Email:  bschuldt@selu.edu
  • Avinash Waikar

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  GARR 020
  • Phone:  985/549-3077
  • Email:  awaiker@selu.edu
  • John Woosley

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  GARR 047
  • Phone:  985/549-3072
  • Email:  John.Woosley@selu.edu
  • Susan Zee

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  GARR 021
  • Phone:  985/549-3076
  • Email:  Susan.Zee@selu.edu