Due to the recent weather closures, the deadline for making schedule adjustments (Drop/Add period) has been extended until Tuesday, January 23 at 5:00 p.m. The final fee payment deadline has been extended to Wednesday, January 24 at 5:00 p.m. Further information on any additional changes to the spring calendar will be forthcoming.

Faculty Directory

  • Lucie Agosta

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  BRC 204
  • Phone:  225/765-2324
  • Email:  Lucie.Agosta@selu.edu
  • Lana Auzenne

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  BRC 239
  • Phone:  225/765-2324
  • Email:  Lana.Lee-2@selu.edu
  • Judith Bradford

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  KHSA 1029
  • Phone:  985/549-5462
  • Email:  Judith.Bradford@selu.edu
  • Darryl Calamia

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  KHSA 2040
  • Phone:  985/549-5090
  • Email:  Dari.Bridges@selu.edu
  • Brittany Carey

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  KHSA 1040
  • Phone:  985/549-3379
  • Email:  Brittany.Hart@selu.edu
  • Donna Coffey

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  KHSA 1032
  • Phone:  985/549-5829
  • Email:  Donna.Coffey@selu.edu
  • Eileen Creel

  • Title:  Assoc Professor/Dept Head
  • Location:  KHSA 1009C .
  • Phone:  985/549-2022
  • Email:  Eileen.Creel@selu.edu
  • Jamie Davis

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  BRC 209
  • Phone:  225/765-2324
  • Email:  Jamie.Davis@selu.edu
  • Lindsay Domiano

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  KHSA 2038
  • Phone:  985/549-2356
  • Email:  Lindsay.Domiano@selu.edu
  • Corie Downing

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  KHSA 2037
  • Phone:  985/549-3606
  • Email:  corie.miller@selu.edu
  • Barbara Gibbs

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  KHSA 2041
  • Phone:  985/549-3294
  • Email:  Barbara.Gibbs@selu.edu
  • Denise Hart

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  BRC 221
  • Phone:  225/765-2324
  • Email:  Denise.Hart@selu.edu
  • Karen Hill

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  KHSA 1031
  • Phone:  985/549-3373
  • Email:  Karen.Hill@selu.edu
  • Erin Hoffman

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  BRC 238
  • Phone:  225/765-2324
  • Email:  Erin.Hoffman@selu.edu
  • Janet Jones

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  KHSA 1009B
  • Phone:  985/549-5288
  • Email:  Janet.Jones-2@selu.edu
  • Ramona Kerner

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  KHSA 1028
  • Phone:  985/549-3375
  • Email:  Ramona.Kerner@selu.edu
  • Laurie Kinchen

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  KHSA 1010A
  • Phone:  985/549-3458
  • Email:  Laurie.Miller@selu.edu
  • Oscar Lee

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  KHSA 1026
  • Phone:  985/549-5542
  • Email:  Oscar.Lee@selu.edu
  • Dell Mars

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  BRC 214
  • Phone:  225/765-2324
  • Email:  Dell.Mars@selu.edu
  • Mitzie Meyers

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  KHSA 2034
  • Phone:  985/549-5914
  • Email:  Mitzie.Meyers@selu.edu
  • Ruby Miller

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  KHSA 1030
  • Phone:  985/549-3369
  • Email:  Ruby.Miller@selu.edu
  • Shanna Money

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  KHSA 2033
  • Phone:  985/549-5672
  • Email:  Shanna.Money@selu.edu
  • Christy Perry

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  .
  • Phone:  225/765-2324
  • Email:  Christy.Perry@selu.edu
  • Susan Prude

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  KHSA 2042
  • Phone:  985/549-5541
  • Email:  Susan.Prude@selu.edu
  • Michelle Reed

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  KHSA 2023A
  • Phone:  985/549-5478
  • Email:  michelle.reed@selu.edu
  • Kristie Riddle

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  KHSA 2031
  • Phone:  985/549-3372
  • Email:  Kristie.Riddle@selu.edu
  • Theresa St Romain

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  BRC 234
  • Phone:  225/765-2324
  • Email:  Theresa.St@selu.edu
  • Susan Steele - Moses

  • Title:  Lecturer
  • Location:  .
  • Phone:  225/765-2324
  • Email:  Susan.Steele@selu.edu
  • Willa Stewart

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  KHSA 2032
  • Phone:  985/549-3453
  • Email:  Willa.Stewart@selu.edu
  • Staci Taylor

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  BRC 104A
  • Phone:  225/765-2324
  • Email:  Staci.Anderson@selu.edu
  • Penny Thomas

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  KHSA 2035
  • Phone:  985/549-5180
  • Email:  Penny.Thomas@selu.edu
  • Pamela Tusa

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  BRC 203
  • Phone:  225/765-2324
  • Email:  Pamela.Tusa@selu.edu
  • Kristin Whitty

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  BRC 247
  • Phone:  225/765-2324
  • Email:  Kristin.Whitty@selu.edu