Faculty

Brandon Baiamonte

Title: Assistant Professor
Location: MIMS 228
Phone: 985/549-3570
Email: Brandon.Baiamonte@selu.edu
http://www.southeastern.edu/acad_research/depts/psyc/faculty/baiamonte_profile


Suzanne Booth

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Location: MIMS 223
Phone: 985/549-5534
Email: Suzanne.Booth@selu.edu
http://www.southeastern.edu/acad_research/depts/psyc/faculty/boothledoux_profile


Tammy Bourg

Title: Professor
Location: MIMS 231
Phone: 985/549-2028
Email: Tammy.Bourg@selu.edu


Daniel Chadborn

Title: Instructor
Location: MIMS 234
Phone: 985/549-5195
Email: Daniel.Chadborn@selu.edu
http://www.southeastern.edu/acad_research/depts/psyc/faculty/chadborn_profile


Susan Coats

Title: Assoc Professor/Dept Head
Location: MIMS 236
Phone: 985/549-3984
Email: scoats@selu.edu
http://www.southeastern.edu/acad_research/depts/psyc/faculty/coats_profile


Lester Culver

Title: Instructor
Location: MIMS 222
Phone: 985/549-5229
Email: lculver@selu.edu
http://www.southeastern.edu/acad_research/depts/psyc/faculty/culver_profile

 

Timothy Dugas

Title: Instructor
Location: MIMS 229
Phone: 985/549-2154
Email: Timothy.Dugas@selu.edu


Gary Griffin

Title: Lecturer
Location: 
Phone: 985/549-2154
Email: ggriffin@selu.edu


Jennifer Hollander

Title: Lecturer
Location: MIMS 233
Phone: 985/549-2154
Email: jhollander@selu.edu


DeAnn Johnson

Title: Lecturer
Location: 
Phone: 985/549-2154
Email: dmjohnson@selu.edu


Monique LeBlanc

Title: Associate Professor
Location: MIMS 225
Phone: 985/549-3287
Email: Monique.Leblanc@selu.edu
http://www.southeastern.edu/acad_research/depts/psyc/faculty/leblanc_profile


William Ochs

Title: Lecturer
Location: MIMS 235
Phone: 985/549-2154
Email: William.Ochs@selu.edu


Christina Parker

Title: Instructor
Location: MIMS 220
Phone: 985/549-5533
Email: Christina.Parker@selu.edu
http://www.southeastern.edu/acad_research/depts/psyc/faculty/parker_profile/


Matthew Rossano

Title: Professor
Location: MIMS 219
Phone: 985/549-3125
Email: mrossano@selu.edu
http://www.southeastern.edu/acad_research/depts/psyc/faculty/rossano_profile


George Schreiner

Title: Lecturer
Location: MIMS 235
Phone: 985/549-2154
Email: george.schreiner.selu.edu


Sara Sohr-Preston

Title: Assistant Professor
Location: MIMS 221
Phone: 985/549-5536
Email: Sara.Sohr-preston@selu.edu
http://www.southeastern.edu/acad_research/depts/psyc/faculty/sohrpreston_profile


Paula Varnado-Sullivan

Title: Professor
Location: MIMS 227
Phone: 985/549-5535
Email: pvarnado@selu.edu
http://www.southeastern.edu/acad_research/depts/psyc/faculty/varnado_profile