Faculty Directory

  • Kenneth Bolton

  • Title:  Assoc Prof/Department Head
  • Location:  FAY 336C
  • Phone:  985/549-5964
  • Email:  Kenneth.Bolton@selu.edu
  • David Burley

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  FAY 357C
  • Phone:  985/549-5037
  • Email:  David.Burley@selu.edu
  • Robert Martin

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  FAY 357B
  • Phone:  985/549-5443
  • Email:  Robert.Martin-3@selu.edu
  • Molly McGraw

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 358D
  • Phone:  985/549-5278
  • Email:  Molly.Mcgraw@selu.edu
  • Lisa Olson

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  FAY 356A
  • Phone:  985/549-5730
  • Email:  Lisa.Olson@selu.edu
  • Peter Shrock

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  FAY 356C
  • Phone:  985/549-3782
  • Email:  Peter.Shrock@selu.edu