Faculty Directory

  • Kenneth Bolton

  • Title:  Assoc Prof/Department Head
  • Location:  FAY 336C
  • Phone:  985/549-2110
  • Email:  kbolton@selu.edu
  • John Boulahanis

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 356D
  • Phone:  985/549-2384
  • Email:  jboulahanis@selu.edu
  • David Burley

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  FAY 357C
  • Phone:  985/549-5037
  • Email:  David.Burley@selu.edu
  • Russell Castro

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 358A
  • Phone:  985/549-5984
  • Email:  rcastro@selu.edu
  • Kellen Gilbert

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  FAY 360C
  • Phone:  985/549-5963
  • Email:  kgilbert@selu.edu
  • Tara Mann

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 356E
  • Phone:  985/549-5965
  • Email:  Tara.Mann@selu.edu
  • Robert Martin

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  FAY 357B
  • Phone:  985/549-5443
  • Email:  Robert.Martin-3@selu.edu
  • Molly McGraw

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  FAY 358D
  • Phone:  985/549-5278
  • Email:  mmcgraw@selu.edu
  • Gerald McNeill

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 358C
  • Phone:  985/549-2107
  • Email:  gmcneill@selu.edu
  • Marc Riedel

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 359C
  • Phone:  985/549-2097
  • Email:  mriedel@selu.edu
  • Peter Shrock

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  FAY 356C
  • Phone:  985/549-3782
  • Email:  Peter.Shrock@selu.edu