Faculty and Staff

 

Dr. Colleen Klein-Ezell

Title: Professor, Department Head

Co-Adviser, Student Council for Exception Children

Location: TEC 2004 A

Phone: (985) 549-2221

Email: colleen.klein-ezell@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Lisa Kea

Title: Department Head Assistant

Location: TEC 2004 B

Phone: (985) 549-2221

Email: lisa.kea@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Deborah Daigle

Title: Administrative Assistant

Location: TEC 2004 A

Phone: (985) 549-2221

Email: deborah.daigle@southeastern.edu

 

Faculty & Staff

Ms. Jordan Ahrend

Title: Transition Coordinator/ Field Experience

Location: TEC 201 A

Phone: (985) 549-2229

Email: jordan.ahrend@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Kitty Ainsworth

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 218

Phone: (985) 549-5852

Email: Mary.Ainsworth@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Jill Barry

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 234 J

Phone: (985) 549-3219

Email: Jill.Barry@southeastern.edu

  

Dr. Gerlinde Beckers

Title: Associate Professor / Lions Connected Director

Location: TEC 214

Phone: (985) 549-3030

Email: Gbeckers@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Beth Berry

Title: Instructor/ Undergraduate Coordinator

Location: TEC 2018 A

Phone: (985) 549-5257

Email: bberry@southeastern.edu

  

Ms. Jeanne Brooks

Title: Instructor

Location:  TEC 228 D

Phone:  (985) 549-5330

Email: jeanne.brooks@southeastern.edu

 

 

Ms. Allie Boquet
Title: Lions Connected Coordinator

Location:  TEC 203

Phone:  (985) 549-3637

Email: allie.jenkins@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Lindsey Caillouet

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 232 B

Phone: (985) 549-3726

Email: lindsey.caillouet-2@southeastern.edu

 
Dr. Celina V. Echols

Title:  Professor

Location: TEC 228 C

Phone: (985) 549-3430

Email: cechols@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Willie Ennis III

Title:  Associate Professor

Location: TEC 228A

Phone: (985) 549-5262

Email: willie.ennis@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Paulette Felder

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 215

Phone: (985) 549-5096

Email: mfelder@southeastern.edu

  

Dr. Stacy Garcia

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 2018 B

Phone: (985) 549-5244

Email: stacy.garcia@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Debra Jo Hailey

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 2018 F

Phone: (985) 549-3217

Email: debra.hailey@southeastern.edu

   

Dr. Melanie Lemoine

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 232 E

Phone:  (985) 549-5234

Email: melanie.lemoine@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Michele Mayberry

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 2018 I

Phone: (985) 549-3756

Email: Michele.Mayberry@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Deborah McCarthy

Title: Associate Professor

Location: TEC 2018 D

Phone: (985) 549-5260

Email: Deborah.McCarthy@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Dana Perilloux

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 228 C

Phone: (985) 549-5265

Email: Dana.Perilloux@southeastern.edu 

 

Ms. Amy Prats 

Title: Instructor 

Location: TEC 2018 E

Phone: (985) 549- 5264

Email: amy.prats@southeastern.edu

  

Dr. Ellen Ratcliff

Title: Assistant Professor / Director of Student Teaching

Location: TEC 1018 D

Phone: (985) 549-3915

Email: mratcliff@southeastern.edu

Bio Page

   
Ms. Susan Sawyer

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 216

Phone: (985) 549-3425

Email: Susan.Sawyer@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Mary Ellen Scherer

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 217

Phone: (985) 549-3218

Email: Mary.Scherer@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Paige Schulte

Title: Associate Professor, Apprenticeship Site Coordinator

Location: TEC 2018 C

Phone: (985) 549-5274

Email: pschulte@southeastern.edu

https://www2.southeastern.edu/Academics/Faculty/pschulte/

  

Dr. John Trowbridge

Title: Professor / Graduate Coordinator

Location: TEC 2018 H

Phone: (985) 549-5242

Email: jtrowbridge@southeastern.edu

Bio Page

 

Dr. Cherissa Vitter

Title:  Assistant Professor / IB Program Coordinator

Location:  TEC 2018 J

Phone: (985) 549-5269

Email:  cherissa.vitter@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Tish Walters

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 234 A

Phone: (985) 549-5241

Email: letitia.walters@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Camille Yates

Title: Associate Professor/ PASSPORT & NCATE Coordinator

Location: TEC 201 B

Phone: (985) 549-2406

Email: cyates@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Valerie Young

Title: Instructor

Location:  TEC 232 A

Phone: (985) 549-5263

Email: valerie.young@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Susan Zimlich

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 2018 K

Phone: (985) 549-5083

Email: Susan.Zimlich@southeastern.edu