Faculty and Staff

 

Dr. Cynthia Elliott

Title: Professor/ Interim Department Head

Director, Library of Congress - Teaching with Primary Sources

Location: TEC 2004 A

Phone: (985) 549-2221

Email: celliott@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Lisa Kea

Title: Department Head Assistant

Location: TEC 2004 B

Phone: (985) 549-2221

Email: lisa.kea@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Carol Redmond

Title: Administrative Assistant

Location: TEC 2004

Phone: (985) 549-2221

Email: Carol.Redmond@southeastern.edu


 

Faculty 

 

Dr. Richelle Acosta

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 232 E

Phone: (985) 549-3422

Email: Richelle.Acosta@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Nicki Anzelmo-Skelton

Title: Associate Professor

Location: TEC 234 H

Phone: (985) 549-5234

Email: nanzelmo-skelton@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Heloise Aucion

Title: Instructor/ Director of Field Experience

Location: TEC 201 C

Phone: (985) 549-2199

Email: Heloise.Aucoin@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Gwendolyn Autin

Title: Associate Professor/ Graduate Coordinator

Location: TEC 2018 E

Phone: (985) 549-5264

Email: Gwendolyn.Autin@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Gerlinde Beckers

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 232 B

Phone: (985) 549-3030

Email: Gbeckers@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Beth Berry

Title: Instructor/ Undergraduate Coordinator

Location: TEC 2018 A

Phone: (985) 549-5257

Email: bberry@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Jeanne Brooks

Title: Program Coordinator

Library of Congress- Teaching with Primary Sources

Location: TEC 201 A

Phone: (985) 549-2229

Email: jeanne.brooks@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Rebekah Burcham

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 232 A

Phone: (985) 549-5263

Email: rebekah.burcham@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Celina V. Echols

Title:Professor

Location: TEC 228 C

Phone: (985) 549-3430

Email: cechols@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Cheryl Edwards

Title: Associate Professor

Location: TEC 214

Phone: (985) 549-5248

Email: cedwards@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Paulette Felder

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 215

Phone: (985) 549-5096

Email: mfelder@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Stacy Garcia

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 2018 B

Phone: (985) 549-5244

Email: stacey.garcia@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Denise Gautreaux

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 234 B

Phone: (985) 549-3435

Email: Denise.Gautreaux@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Kim Gedde

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 2018 P & Music Annex A 279

Phone: (985) 549-2221 or (985) 549-5938

Email: kimberly.gedde@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Debra Jo Hailey

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 2018 F

Phone: (985) 549-3217

Email: debra.hailey@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Wendy Jacocks

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 228 D

Phone: (985) 549-5330

Email: Wendy.Jacocks@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. James Kirylo

Title: Associate Professor

Location: TEC 234 J

Phone: (985) 549-3219

Email: jkirylo@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Colleen Klein-Ezell

Title: Associate Professor

Location: TEC 232 C

Phone: (985) 549-5279

Email: Colleen.Klein-Ezell@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Tracey Kumar

Title: Assistant Professor/ Teacher Development Coordinator

Location: TEC 234 F

Phone: (985) 549-2173

Email: tracey.kumar@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Michele Mayberry

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 2018 I

Phone: (985) 549-3756

Email: Michele.Mayberry@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Deborah McCarthy

Title: Associate Professor

Location: TEC 2018 D

Phone: (985) 549-5260

Email: Deborah.McCarthy@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Gail McMillon

Title: Associate Professor/ Director of Student Teaching

Location: TEC 1018

Phone: (985) 549-2220

Email: gail.mcmillon@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Ellen Ratcliff

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 2018 G

Phone: (985) 549-5551

Email: mratcliff@southeastern.edu

  

Ms. Susan Sawyer

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 216

Phone: (985) 549-3425

Email: Susan.Sawyer@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Mary Ellen Scherer

Title: Instructor/ Assistant Director,

Library of Congress - Teaching with Primary Sources

Location: TEC 217

Phone: (985) 549-3218

Email: Mary.Scherer@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Paige Schulte

Title: Associate Professor

Location: TEC 2018 C

Phone: (985) 549-5274

Email: pschulte@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Wendy Siegal

Title: Associate Professor

Location: TEC 213

Phone: (985) 549-3421

Email: wsiegel@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Stefanie Sorbet

Title: Instructor

Location: TEC 232 F

Phone: (985) 549-2407

Email: Stefanie.Sorbet@southeastern.edu

 

Ms. Jean Stewart

Title: Lecturer

Location: TEC 2018 Q

Phone: (985) 549-2221

Email: Myra.Stewart@selu.du

 

Dr. John Trowbridge

Title: Professor

Location: TEC 2018 H

Phone: (985) 549-5242

Email: jtrowbridge@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Elizabeth Wadlington

Title: Professor

Location: TEC 228 B

Phone: (985) 549-5265

Email: bwadlington@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Melissa Wilson

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 234 A

Phone: (985) 549-5241

Email: melissa.wilson-5@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Camille Yates

Title: Associate Professor/ PASSPORT & NCATE Coordinator

Location: TEC 201 B

Phone: (985) 549-2406

Email: cyates@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Susan Zimlich

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 2018 K

Phone: (985) 549-5083

Email: Susan.Zimlich@southeastern.edu