Faculty Directory

  • Gwendolyn Autin

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  TEC 2018E
  • Phone:  985/549-5264
  • Email:  Gwendolyn.Autin@selu.edu
  • Sheryl Coglaiti

  • Title:  Lecturer
  • Location:  .
  • Phone:  985/549-2221
  • Email:  w0247119@selu.edu
  • Ann Delarosa-Strain

  • Title:  Lecturer
  • Location:  .
  • Phone:  985/549-2221
  • Email:  Ann.Delarosa@selu.edu
  • Celina Echols

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  TEC 228C
  • Phone:  985/549-3430
  • Email:  cechols@selu.edu
  • Mary Felder

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  TEC 215
  • Phone:  985/549-5096
  • Email:  Mary.Felder@selu.edu
  • Stacy Garcia

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  TEC 2018B
  • Phone:  985/549-5244
  • Email:  Stacy.Garcia@selu.edu
  • Gerlinde Grandstaff-Beckers

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  TEC 232B
  • Phone:  985/549-3030
  • Email:  gbeckers@selu.edu
  • Debra Hailey

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  TEC 2018F
  • Phone:  985/549-3217
  • Email:  Debra.Hailey@selu.edu
  • James Kirylo

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  TEC 234J
  • Phone:  985/549-3219
  • Email:  jkirylo@selu.edu
  • Tracey Kumar

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  TEC 234F
  • Phone:  985/549-2173
  • Email:  Tracey.Kumar@selu.edu
  • Deborah McCarthy

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  TEC 2018D
  • Phone:  985/549-5260
  • Email:  Deborah.Mccarthy@selu.edu
  • Heloise Morgan

  • Title:  Instructor/Director-Field Exp
  • Location:  TEC 201C
  • Phone:  985/549-2199
  • Email:  Heloise.Aucoin@selu.edu
  • Susan Sawyer

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  TEC 216
  • Phone:  985/549-3425
  • Email:  Susan.Sawyer@selu.edu
  • Mary Ellen Scherer

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  TEC 217
  • Phone:  985/549-3218
  • Email:  Mary.Scherer@selu.edu
  • Camille Yates

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  TEC 201B
  • Phone:  985/549-2406
  • Email:  Camille.Yates@selu.edu
  • Susan Zimlich

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  TEC 2018K
  • Phone:  985/549-5083
  • Email:  Susan.Zimlich@selu.edu