Healthcare and Human Studies

Mindy Notariano

Mindy Notariano

Senior Academic Advisor
mindy.notariano@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-2140

Elizabeth Armstrong

Elizabeth "Lizzie" Armstrong

Academic Advisor
elizabeth.armstrong@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3789

 

Linda Ban

Linda Ban

Academic Advisor
linda.ban@southeastern.eduPhone: 985-549-3065

Taylor Bergeron

Taylor Bergeron

Academic Advisor
taylor.bergeron@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3786 

 

Elizabeth Armstrong

Myranda Degraw

Academic Advisor
myranda.degraw@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3246

Linda Ban

Chrissy Loftus

Academic Advisor
chrissy.loftus@southeastern.eduPhone: 985-549-3795

 

Deborah Lowry

Deborah Lowry

Academic Advisor
dlowry@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3249