Staff

 

Administrative

 
Lorett Swank

Dr. Lorett Swank
Director
lorett.swank@southeastern.edu

Tina Wainwright Carolyn Blackwood

Tina Wainwright

Carolyn Blackwood

Administrative
Assistant

Learning Assistance
Coordinator

 

Learning Assistance Programs

twainwright@southeastern.edu

clblackwood@southeastern.edu


Senior Advisors

Brad Bergeron

Deborah Lowry

Mindy Notariano

Brad Bergeron

Deborah Lowry

 Mindy Notariano

Arts, Humanities, and

Business

Nursing and

 Social Sciences

 

 Health Sciences

bbergeron@southeastern.edu Deborah.Lowry@southeastern.edu Mindy.Notariano@southeastern.edu
     

Wayne Aymond

Linda Lentz

Wayne Aymond

Linda Lentz

 

Science and

Undecided / General Studies

 

Technology

and Education

 
 Wayne.Aymond@southeastern.edu  Linda.Lentz@southeastern.edu  
 

Academic Advisors

Linda Ban  Taylor Bergeron Bevann Dubisson
Linda Ban Taylor Bergeron Bevann Dubisson
Business and Healthcare and Healthcare and
Entrepreneurship Human Studies  Human Studies
Linda.Ban@southeastern.edu taylor.bergeron@southeastern.edu

bdubisson@southeastern.edu

     

Kandace Formaggio

Amanda Hammonds Liz Hogan
 
Kandace Formaggio Amanda Hammonds Liz Hogan
Business and Arts and Healthcare and
Entrepreneurship Culture Human Studies 
Kandace.Formaggio@southeastern.edu ahammonds@southeastern.edu elizabeth.hogan@southeastern.edu
     
 Amy McClain

karen Shields


 
Amy McClain Karen Shields  
Healthcare and Communication, Writing and   
 Human Studies Media  
amy.mcclain@southeastern.edu Karen.Shields@southeastern.edu  
     

Nonita Valverde

Jennifer Whisenhunt  
Nonita Valverde Jennifer Whisenhunt  
Science, Technology, Healthcare and  
Engineering, and Math Human Studies   
Nonita.Valverde@southeastern.edu Jennifer.Whisenhunt@southeastern.edu