Staff

 

Dr. John Boulahanis

Director of Graduate Studies

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-2610

Email: jboulahanis@southeastern.edu 

Dr. B.

David Armand

Writing Coordinator

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-2627

Email: david.armand@southeastern.edu

David

Jeanne Silk

Administrative Assistant 4

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-2593

Email: jeanne.silk@southeastern.edu 

JeanneSilk

Wesley Abbott

Graduate Assistant

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-5369

Email: wesley.abbott@southeastern.edu 

WesAbbott

Madeline Rey Bartels

Student Worker

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-2610

Email: madeline.reybartels@southeastern.edu   

Mosley

Day'Von Johnson

Student Worker

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-2610

Email: dayvon.johnson@southeastern.edu    

 Mosley

Anusha Puri

Student Worker

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-2610

Email: anusha.puri@southeastern.edu  

Ici_Parks

Kenya Ridley

Student Worker

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-2610

Email: kenya.ridley@southeastern.edu 

Ici_Parks