Staff

 

Dr. John Boulahanis

Director of Graduate Studies

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-2610

Email: jboulahanis@southeastern.edu 

Dr. B.

David Armand

Writing Coordinator

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-2627

Email: david.armand@selu.edu

David

Jeanne Silk

Administrative Assistant 4

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-2593

Email: jeanne.silk@southeastern.edu 

JeanneSilk

Wesley Abbott

Graduate Assistant

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-5369

Email: wesley.abbott@southeastern.edu 

WesAbbott

Madeline Rey Bartels

Student Worker

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-2610

Email: madeline.reybartels@southeastern.edu   

Mosley

Faith Lee

Student Worker

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-2610

Email: faith.lee@southeastern.edu 

Lee

Sh-kaia Mosely

Student Worker

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-2610

Email: sh-kaia.mosely@southeastern.edu  

Mosley

Ici Parks

Student Worker

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-2610

Email: ici.parks@southeastern.edu 

Ici_Parks

Anusha Puri

Student Worker

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-2610

Email: anusha.puri@southeastern.edu  

Ici_Parks

Kenya Ridley

Student Worker

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-2610

Email: kenya.ridley@southeastern.edu 

Ici_Parks

Jade Whittington

Student Worker

Location: Meade 103

Phone: 985-549-2610

Email: jade.whittington@southeastern.edu  

Ici_Parks