Staff

 

Ron Abel, Director

Office: 985-549-3402

Email: rabel@southeastern.edu

 

Candance Thomas, Lead Outreach Specialist

Office: 985-549-5708

Email: candance.thomas@southeastern.edu

 


St. Helena/Washington Math Science Upward Bound

Serves Franklinton, Mt. Hermon, Pine, and St. Helena College & Career Academy High Schools

 

Wendy Stevens-Conarro, Assistant Director

Office: 985-549-2352

Email: wendy.conarro@southeastern.edu

 

Donnetta Flowers, Outreach Specialist

Office: 985-549-5319

Email: donnetta.flowers@southeastern.edu 

 

Tangipahoa Math Science Upward Bound

Serves Amite, Hammond, Independence, Kentwood, Loranger, Pontchatoula, and Sumner High Schools

 

Kimberly Caruso, Assistant Director

Office: 985-549-2292

Email: kcaruso@southeastern.edu

 

Donta Mills, Outreach Specialist

Office: 985-549-5710

Email: donta.mills@southeastern.edu