Staff

 

Ron Abel

Director 
Tel: 985-549-3402
Email: rabel@southeastern.edu

 

Candance Thomas

Program/Outreach Coordinator
Tel: 985-549-5708
Email: candance.thomas@southeastern.edu

 

Roshanna King

Licensed Practicing Counselor
Tel: 985-549-3864
Email: rking@southeastern.edu

 

Kimberly Caruso

Performance/Technology Coordinator
Tel: 985-549-2292
Email: kcaruso@selu.edu

Tangipahoa Upward Bound

Serves Amite, Hammond, Independence, Kentwood, Loranger, Pontchatoula, and Sumner High Schools

 

Juanita Showers

Assistant Director
Tel: 985-549-3395
Email: jcmason@southeastern.edu

 

Vacant

Outreach Specialist
Tel:
Email:

  

St. Helena / Washington Upward Bound

Serves Franklinton, Mt. Hermon, Pine and St. Helena Central High Schools.

 

Mr. Joseph Hart

Assistant Director
Tel: (985) 549-2348
Email: jhart@southeastern.edu

 
Outreach Specialist
Vacant
Tel:
Email:
 
 

Jefferson Upward Bound

Serves Bonnebel, East Jefferson, Grace King and Riverdale High Schools

 

Ladrika Carey

Assistant Director
Tel: 985-549-2542
Email: lwinzy@southeastern.edu

 

Ciara Reed

Outreach Specialist
Tel: 985-549-2542
Email: ciara.reed@southeastern.edu