Staff


Client Services

Becki Starkey becki@southeastern.edu  Client Service Team Leader

Jacquelyn Wagner Jacquelyn.Wagner@southeastern.edu  Administrative Program Manager

Elizabeth Ricks elizabeth.ricks@southeastern.edu  Administrative Coordinator

 

Desktop Support

Christopher Cotton christopher.cotton@southeastern.edu

Lamont Jenkins lamont@southeastern.edu

Laremy Cowart laremy.cowart@southeastern.edu

Nicholas Roy nicholas@southeastern.edu

Tommy Mocsary tmocsary@southeastern.edu  Help Desk Coordinator

 

Customer Service Center

Bryant Martin bryant@southeastern.edu

Jonathan Persaud jonathan.persaud@southeastern.edu Workday Support

Kahled Harmoush khaled@southeastern.edu

Lane Director lane@southeastern.edu

 

Telephone/Data Support Center

Daniel Crosser daniel.crosser@southeastern.edu

Eugene Ballard eugene.ballard@southeastern.edu

Tracey Cook tracey.cook@southeastern.edu