Interfraternity Council

Interfraternity Council CrestThe Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the representative governing body for seven fraternities at Southeastern Louisiana University. Through their membership on the Council, member fraternities coordinate events and encourage involvement on campus. 

President: Matthew Graham (

Advisor: Macey Jones (

Website: North American Interfraternity Conference


Delta Tau Delta

Delta Tau Delta CrestPresident: Griffin Hakenjos (

Advisor: Gene Pregeant (

Website: Delta Tau Delta


Kappa Alpha Order

Kappa Alpha Order CrestPresident: Tyler Olivier


Advisor: Cliff Lloyd (

Website: Kappa Alpha Order


Kappa Sigma

Kappa Sigma CrestPresident: Mason Miller


Advisor: Curt Mitchel (

Website: Kappa Sigma

 Kappa Sigma FacebookKappa Sigma TwitterInstagram

Pi Kappa Alpha

Pi Kappa Alpha CrestPresident: Chris Dominique


Advisor: Donald Kelley


Website: Pi Kappa Alpha


Sigma Tau Gamma

Sigma Tau Gamma CrestPresident: Lane Taillon (

Advisor: Philip Morris (

Website: Sigma Tau Gamma


Theta Chi

Theta Chi CrestPresident: Chris Williard (

Advisor: Jeff Broussard (

Website: Theta Chi


Theta Xi

Theta Xi CrestPresident: Walker Ray (

Advisor: Brandon Faust


Website: Theta Xi