Interfraternity Council

Interfraternity Council CrestThe Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the representative governing body for five fraternities at Southeastern Louisiana University. Through their membership on the Council, member fraternities coordinate events and encourage involvement on campus. 

 

 

 

 

President: Burlie Sholar (burlie.sholar@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Adonica Reed (adonica.reed@southeastern.edu)

Website: North American Interfraternity Conference

Delta Tau Delta

Delta Tau Delta CrestPresident: Thomas Shreve (thomas.shreve@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Gene Pregeant (gpregeant@southeastern.edu)

Website: Delta Tau Delta

FacebookInstagram

Kappa Sigma

Kappa Sigma CrestPresident: Luke Chiasson

(luke.chiasson@selu.edu

Advisor: Nicholas Williams (nicholas.williams1893@gmail.com)

Website: Kappa Sigma

 Kappa Sigma FacebookKappa Sigma TwitterInstagram

Pi Kappa Alpha

Pi Kappa Alpha CrestPresident: Jaqwan Brumfield (jaqwan.brumfield@selu.edu)

Advisor: Donald Kelly (donald.kelly@outlook.com)

Website: Pi Kappa Alpha

FacebookInstagram

Sigma Tau Gamma

Sigma Tau Gamma CrestPresident: William Brasher (william.brasher@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Philip Morris (morfam14@gmail.com)

Website: Sigma Tau Gamma

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Theta Chi

Theta Chi CrestPresident: Jacob Tatman (jacob.tatman@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Leland Yates (lyatesmba@gmail.com)

Website: Theta Chi

FacebookTwitterInstagram