Interfraternity Council

Interfraternity Council CrestThe Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the representative governing body for seven fraternities at Southeastern Louisiana University. Through their membership on the Council, member fraternities coordinate events and encourage involvement on campus. 

President: Matthew Graham (Matthew.Graham-3@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Kyle Gallagher (Steven.Gallagher@southeastern.edu)

                                             Website: North American Interfraternity Conference

 

Delta Tau Delta

Delta Tau Delta CrestPresident: Griffin Hakenjos (Griffin.Hakenjos@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Gene Pregeant (gpregeant@southeastern.edu)

Website: Delta Tau Delta

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Kappa Alpha Order

Kappa Alpha Order CrestPresident: Tyler Olivier (Tyler.Olivier@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Cliff Lloyd (clifflloyd@consultant.com)

Website: Kappa Alpha Order

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Kappa Sigma

Kappa Sigma CrestPresident: Alec Jones (Alec.Jones@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Curt Mitchel (curtismitchel@charter.net)

Website: Kappa Sigma

 Kappa Sigma FacebookKappa Sigma TwitterInstagram

Pi Kappa Alpha

Pi Kappa Alpha CrestPresident: Chris Dominique (Chris.Dominique@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Donald Kelley (Donald.Kelley@southeastern.edu)

Website: Pi Kappa Alpha

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Sigma Tau Gamma

Sigma Tau Gamma CrestPresident: Lane Taillon (Lane.Taillon@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Philip Morris (morfam14@gmail.com)

Website: Sigma Tau Gamma

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Theta Chi

Theta Chi CrestPresident: Chris Williard (Christopher.Williard@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Jeff Broussard (jeff@getefficient.com)

Website: Theta Chi

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Theta Xi

Theta Xi CrestPresident: Cameron Loria (Cameron.Loria@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Michael St. Romain (treyst.romain1@gmail.com)

Website: Theta Xi

FacebookTwitterInstagram