National Pan-Hellenic Council

National Pan-Hellenic Council CrestThe National Pan-Hellenic Council, Inc. is represented at Southeastern Louisiana University by eight of the nine "Divine Nine" fraternities and sororities  These chapters work together by engaging in collective programming and ideas through a variety of functions and activities while working to have a powerful impact on their communities.

President: Timothy Davis (Timothy.Davis-2@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Kyle Gallagher (Steven.Gallagher@southeastern.edu)

National Website: National Pan-Hellenic Council

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

President: Jessica Lewis (Jessica.Lewis-4@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Phyllis McCraney (Phyllis.mccraney@gmail.com)

Website: Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

TwitterInstagram

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. CrestPresident: Cedric Dent (Cedric.Dent@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Alvin Cavalier (brocav@aol.com)

Website: Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

FacebookAlpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. TwitterInstagram

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. CrestPresident: Mattie Hawkins (Mattie.Hawkins@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Osa Betts-Williams (bettsosa@att.net)

Website: Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

TwitterInstagram

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. CrestPresident: Josh St. Cyr (Joshua.St.Cyr-2@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Edson Pierre (edson.pierre1989@gmail.com)

Website: Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

TwitterInstagram

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. CrestPresident: Jared Grier (Jared.Grier@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Dr. Troy Williams (twilliams@southeastern.edu)

Website: Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

TwitterInstagram

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. CrestPresident:Datron Matthews (Datron.Matthews@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Michael Kyles (Michael.Kyles@southeastern.edu)

Website: Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. Instagram 

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority Inc., CrestPresident: Britney Bell (Britney.Bell@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Sylvia Smith (sylvia2smith@gmail.com)

Website: Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. CrestPresident: Erica Johnson (Erica.Johnson-2@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Phaedra Wells (phaedra46@yahoo.com)

Website: Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. TwitterInstagram