Collegiate Panhellenic Council

Collegiate Panhellenic Council CrestThe Southeastern Louisiana University Collegiate Panhellenic Council is the central governing body of five Southeastern sororities affiliated with the National Panhellenic Conference. The women of the Collegiate Panhellenic Council strive to promote leadership, diversity, scholastic achievement, and service through relationships within the Panhellenic community. 

President: Jaimie Jakes (

Advisor: Student Engagement (

National Website: National Panhellenic Conference

Alpha Omicron Pi

Alpha Omicron Pi CrestPresident: Katie Gunther (

Advisor: Brittany Carter (

Website: Alpha Omicron Pi


Alpha Sigma Tau

Alpha Sigma Tau CrestPresident: Paige Modicut (

Advisor: Rita Bertolino (

Website: Alpha Sigma Tau


 Phi Mu

Phi Mu CrestPresident:Alyssa Pardee (

Advisor: Chelsea Brignac


Website: Phi Mu


Sigma Sigma Sigma

Sigma Sigma Sigma CrestPresident: Julie Yuguchi Dos Anjos (

Advisor: Allison Sprouse (

Website: Sigma Sigma Sigma

Sigma Sigma Sigma TwitterSigma Sigma Sigma Instagram

Theta Phi Alpha

Theta Phi Alpha CrestPresident: Ashley Scaffidi (

Advisor: Amanda Horvat (

Website: Theta Phi Alpha