Collegiate Panhellenic Council

Collegiate Panhellenic Council CrestThe Southeastern Louisiana University Collegiate Panhellenic Council is the central governing body of five Southeastern sororities affiliated with the National Panhellenic Conference. The women of the Collegiate Panhellenic Council strive to promote leadership, diversity, scholastic achievement, and service through relationships within the Panhellenic community. 

President: Abby Callahan (abby.callahan@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Adonica Reed (adonica.reed@southeastern.edu)

Council Email: cpc@southeastern.edu

National Panhellenic Conference Website: http://www.npcwomen.org/

Alpha Omicron Pi

Alpha Omicron Pi CrestPresident: Bailey Stewart (bailey.stewart@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Heidi Hayes (heidihayes@bellsouth.net)

Website: Alpha Omicron Pi

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Alpha Sigma Tau

Alpha Sigma Tau Crest

President: Remy Parker (remy.parker@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Rita Bertolino (ritarose56@aol.com)

Website: Alpha Sigma Tau

FacebookInstagram

 Phi Mu

Phi Mu CrestPresident: Madison Melerine (phimualphapsipresident@gmail. com)

Advisor: alee.phimu@gmail.com

Website: Phi Mu

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Sigma Sigma Sigma

Sigma Sigma Sigma CrestPresident: Grace Ladner (gammamupresident1898@gmail.com)

Advisor: Macey Crovetto (maceyjcrovetto@gmail.com)

Website: Sigma Sigma Sigma

Sigma Sigma Sigma TwitterSigma Sigma Sigma Instagram

Theta Phi Alpha

Theta Phi Alpha CrestPresident: DeAnne Nason (thetaphi.betaepsilonpresident@gmail.com)

Advisor: Callie Broussard (callie.broussard@tangischools.org)

Website: Theta Phi Alpha

FacebookTwitterInstagram