Residence Hall Association

RHA Executive Board      

RHA Constitution and By-Laws

  

Want to borrow any of our programming supplies?

Please fill out our RHA Program Equipment Request Form

The RHA Executive Board

The Southeastern Louisiana University Residence Hall Association is an on-campus organization that encourages residents to play an active role in residential life by advocating for residents, providing events within the residence halls, and offer leadership opportunities to improve the residents on campus experience and life after Southeastern Louisiana University. These students have committed to providing quality programs, events, and 

Qualifications to apply for Executive Board members:

  • 2.7 GPA
  • Live on campus
  • Complete an Application for the RHA Executive Board


Fall 2018 Executive Board

Jenna Haddican, President
Major: International Management
Classification: Sophomore
jenna.haddican@selu.edu
 
Darrielle Frazier, Vice President of Marketing
Major: Business Administration
Classification: Sophomore
darrielle.frazier@selu.edu 
 
Micah Mims, Vice President of Marketing
Major: Political Science
Classification: Sophomore
michah.mims@selu.edu 
 
Barbara bach, Co-Vice President of Fundraising/Philantrophy
Major: Biology
Classification: Junior
Barbara.bach@selu.edu
 
Daryl Julien, Vice President of Business Affairs
Major: Communication
Classifiaction: Senior
Daryl.julien-2@selu.edu
 

Resident Assistant Support and Advisor

RHA's Resident Assistant Committee is composed of resident assistants that work for University Housing and serve as members of Residence Hall Association. The Resident Assistant Committee will oversee RHA programs, as well as the delegates and any policy concerns.

 

Fall 2018 Committee

Allie Fenery, Resident Assistant 2 & National Communications Coordinator (NCC)
Major: Organizational Communications
Classification: Senior
allie.fenerty@selu.edu 
 
Amanda Costales, Advisor to the President
Major: Information Technology
Classification: Senior
amanda.costales@selu.edu 
 
Kristen Calfee, Advisor to Marketing
Major: Marketing
Classification: Senior
kristen.Calfee@selu.edu
 

Brianna Carter, Advisor to Funraising and Philantrophy
Major: Health Systems Management
brianna.carter@selu.edu

Zachary Sparks, Advisor to Business Affairs
Major: History
zachary.sparks@selu.edu

Tarra Thomas, Main Advisor
Assistant Director for Training and Programing
tarra.thomas@selu.edu 

Schedule of Events

Upcoming Events:

 

 Talent Under Twinkle Light- September 5th, 2018 @ 6:30pm, 12 oaks Courtyard

General Assembly Meeting Dates and Times

Spring 2018:

February 7th @6PM Student Union 2203

March 7th @6PM Student Union 2203

April 11th @6PM Student Union 2203

 

Minutes

 

Fall 2018 Meeting Minutes

General Assembly 8.28.18


Spring 2019 Meeting Minutes