Residence Hall Association

RHA Executive Board      

RHA Constitution and By-Laws

  

Want to borrow any of our programming supplies?

Please fill out our RHA Program Equipment Request Form

The RHA Executive Board

The Southeastern Louisiana University Residence Hall Association is an on-campus organization that encourages residents to play an active role in residential life by advocating for residents, providing events within the residence halls, and offer leadership opportunities to improve the residents on campus experience and life after Southeastern Louisiana University. These students have committed to providing quality programs, events, and 

Qualifications to apply for Executive Board members:

  • 2.7 GPA
  • Live on campus
  • Complete an Application for the RHA Executive Board


Spring 2018 Executive Board

Daryl Julien, Co-Vice President for Business Affairs
Communications Major
Daryl.julien-2@selu.edu
 
Alexis Minor, Co-Vice President of Business Affairs
Communications Major
 
Christopher Wright, Co-Vice President of Business Affairs
Health Systems Managgment Major
 
GabrielleScioneaux, External Vice President for Marketing
 
Jenna Haddican, Internal Vice President for Marketing
Kinesiology Major
jenna.haddican@selu.edu
 
Victoria Alexius, Content Vice President for Marketing
Communications Major
victoria.alexius@selu.edu
 
James Stillwell, Co-Vice President of Fundraising/Philantrophy
Clinical Psychology Major
james.stillwell@selu.edu
 
Barbara bach, Co-Vice President of Fundraising/Philantrophy
 

 

Resident Assistant Support and Advisor

RHA's Resident Assistant Committee is composed of resident assistants that work for University Housing and serve as members of Residence Hall Association. The Resident Assistant Committee will oversee RHA programs, as well as the delegates and any policy concerns.

 

Spring 2018 Committee

Calyn Landaiche, Resident Assistant 2 & National Communications Coordinator
Social Studies Major
Calyn.Landaiche@southeastern.edu

Amanda Costales, President
Information Technology Major
Amanda.costales@southeastern.edu

Kristen Calfee, Advisor to Marketing
Marketing Major
Kristen.Calfee@southeastern.edu

Allie Fenerty, Advisor to Funraising and Philantrophy
Marketing Major
Allie.fenerty@selu.edu

Zachary Sparks, Advisor to Business Affairs
Marketing Major
Zachary.sparks@selu.edu

Matthew Daniels, Main Advisor
Area Coordinator for University Housing
mLdaniels@southeastern.edu

Schedule of Events

Upcoming Events:

Learn S'More About RHA  - January 30th 2-4PM Outside of Tangipahoa Hall

Mario Kart 500 - February 21st @7PM Pennington Center 108

Academic Success Banquet - March 20th @6PM Student Union Ballroom

RHA Prom - March 27th 7-10PM Student Union Ballroom

Carnival - April 26th 3-6PM Lee Field

 

General Assembly Meeting Dates and Times

Spring 2018:

February 7th @6PM Student Union 2203

March 7th @6PM Student Union 2203

April 11th @6PM Student Union 2203

 

Minutes

 

Fall 2017 Meeting Minutes

General Assembly 8.23.17


Spring 2018 Meeting Minutes