Staff

 

VACANT

Director of University Housing
email: 

 

Scott Nunez

Assistant Director for Facilities
email: snunez@southeastern.edu

 

Amanda Robbins 

Assistant Director for Residential Life
email: amanda.robbins@southeastern.edu

 

Angelique Mcintyre

Assistant Director for Operations
email: amcintyre@southeastern.edu

 

Ashley White

Area Coordinator (Livingston, Louisiana, Taylor, and Hammond Halls)
email: awhite@southeastern.edu 

 

Aaron Johnson 

Area Coordinator (Washington, St Tammany, Pride and Zachary Taylor Halls)
email: aejohnson@southeastern.edu

 

Matthew Daniels

Area Coordinator (Southeastern Oaks Apartments, Greek Village, Village M, Tangipahoa and Cardinal Newman Halls)
Email: mldaniels@southeastern.edu

 

Sheryl Baham francis

Business Manager 
email: sbaham-francis@southeastern.edu

 

Brett Morrison

Coordinator of Facilities
email: bmorrison@southeastern.edu

 

VACANT

Administrative Coordinator/Receptionist
email: 

 

Joe Patti 

Administrative Coordinator/Mail Delivery
email: joe.patti@southeastern.edu

 

Joyce McDonald

Administrative Coordinator/Receptionist
email: Joyce.Mcdonald@southeastern.edu

 

Contact Us

University Housing
SLU 10704
Hammond, LA 70402

(985) 549-2118
fax: (985) 549-5118

email: universityhousing@southeastern.edu

Office location: Pride Hall