Contact Us

Tara Dupre, Director, 985/549-2001                         Tara.Dupre@southeastern.edu
Corliss Dupuy, Assistant Director, 985/549-5653    Cldupuy@southeastern.edu

Morgann McGee, Administrative Assistant, 985/549-2001  Morgann.McGee@southeastern.edu


Benefits
Nicole Dunnington, Supervisor, 985/549-5451    Nicole.Dunnington@southeastern.edu
Ashley Buchanan, Analyst, 985/549-2057           Ashley.Buchanan@southeastern.edu

McKenna Almquist, Analyst, 985/549-2587         McKenna.Almquist@southeastern.edu

 

 

Training & Development 

Jennifer Rowell, Training/Development Manager, 985/549-5773 Jennifer.Rowell@southeastern.edu

 

Classification and Compensation
Malcolm Myers
, Specialist, 985/549-5651   Malcolm.Myers@southeastern.edu

 

Talent Acquisition

Colette Sanders, Manager, 985/549-5431    Colette.Sanders@southeastern.edu
Wanda Crawford, Analyst, 985/549-5772     Wanda.Crawford@southeastern.edu

Rudi Darouse, Analyst, 985/549-5496          Rudi.Darouse@southeastern.edu

Diana Dejean, Analyst, 985/549-5452           Diana.Dejean@southeastern.edu

Maggie Sevin, Analyst, 985/549-2056          Msevin@southeastern.edu

Rebecca Vales, Analyst, 985/549-2294        Rebecca.Vales@southeastern.edu