Contact Us

Contact Us



 

Name Job Title E-Mail Ph: (985)
Richard Himber Interim Director of Purchasing richard.himber@selu.edu 549-2064
Vicki Alford Administrative Assistant IV valford@selu.edu 549-2064
Annette King POIS Manager/P-Card annette.king@selu.edu 549-5509
Jennifer Lavigne Procurement Specialist II jennifer.lavigne-2@selu.edu 549-5414
Phyllis Hoover CPPB Procurement Specialist III phoover@selu.edu 549-5415
Joyce Maurer Procurement Specialist II joyce.maurer@selu.edu 549-5412

 

 

Mailing Address:

Southeastern Louisiana University
Purchasing Department
SLU 10800
Hammond, Louisiana 70402-0800

 

Physical Address:

Southeastern Louisiana University
Purchasing Department
Property Control & Supply Building
2400 North Oak Street
Hammond, Louisiana

 

Phone: (985) 549-2064

Fax: (985) 549-3810

 

Feedback Form (not intended for email communication)

 

Purchasing & Property Control Organization Chart

 

Procurement Specialists Assignments To Budget Units

 

Southeastern Louisiana University Campus Map

 

Graduate Assistant Job Description

 

Student Worker Job Description

 

Student Worker Policies and Procedures



CONTACT USCAMPUS MAPDIRECTORIES |  GIVING  | MOODLELEONETWEBMAIL