Transportation Services Staff

 

Meet Our Director

Gary Prescott

Gary Prescott, M.A.
Director
Gary.Prescott@southeastern.edu
985-549-2877

Gary Prescott was appointed Interim Director of Transportation Services in August 2017.  Prescott began his career at Southeastern in 2007 as the Assistant Director of Shuttle Services and in 2009 advanced to the Director of Shuttle Services.  Throughout his tenure at Southeastern Louisiana University, Prescott served on numerous committees, including the Institutional Effectiveness Committee, Homecoming Planning Committee.  A native of Folsom, Louisiana, Prescott received his Bachelor of Arts in Organizational Communication from Southeastern Louisiana University,  After Graduation Prescott continued his education and received a Master of Arts in Organizational Communications from Southeastern Louisiana University. 

 

CORA crystal

Cora von Aspern
Business Manager
cvon@southeastern.edu
985-549-5695

Crystal H. Lato
Administrative Coordinator
clato@southeastern.edu
985-549-3647

ANGELLIA sandra

Angellia Gordon
Administrative Assistant
angellia.gordon@southeastern.edu
985-549-5695

Sandra McGee
Administrative Assistant
sandra.mcgee-2@southeastern.edu
985-549-3370

Claude Harper Kenneth Stewart

Claude Harper
Bus Driver
Claude.Harperjr@southeastern.edu

Kenneth Stewart
Bus Driver
Kenneth.Stewart-2@southeastern.edu

Not Pictured Not Pictured

Larry Jackson
Part-time Driver
Larry.Jackson@southeastern.edu

Keith Kennedy
Part-time Driver
Keith.Kennedy@southeastern.edu

Not Pictured  

Rufus Addison
Part-time Driver
Rufus.Addison@southeastern.edu