Image Description

Alumni Association Chapters

Forms for Alumni Chapter Officers

 

Geographical

Dallas

Contact: Mark J. Solomon

Email: marks@assurnet.biz

Home: (972) 644 - 1373

Office: (214) 739 - 5610

East St. Tammany

Contact: Dianne Baham, President

Facebook

Houston

Contact: ReneƩ Morris, Chapter President

Livingston

Contact: Stacy Picou

Email: stamars@aol.com

Home Phone: (225) 686 - 7256

Cell Phone: (225) 978 - 7497

New Orleans

Contact: Beth Ebberman

Email: beth.ebberman@bcbsla.com

Phone: (504) 888 - 8337

Facebook

North Tangi

Contact: Shonda Kinnison

Email: SDKinnison@att.net

Phone: (985) 320 - 4880

Ponchatoula

Contact: Brandi Harris

Email: BrandiHarris9@att.net

Phone: (985) 969 - 7622

Red Stick

Contact: Hays Town, III

Email: ahaystowniiijd@gmail.com

Phone: (225) 938 - 4208

Facebook

Tangipahoa

Contact: David Kinnison

Email: dgkinnison@charter.net

Phone: (225) 571 - 7197

Washington

Contact: Jackie Dale Thomas

Phone: (985) 542 - 9184

West St. Tammany

Contact: Alicia Himber

Email: sttammslu@gmail.com

Facebook

 

 

Fraternities and Sororities

Alpha Omicron Pi

Contact: Wendy Kelly Caillouet

Email:  wendyk124@yahoo.com

Phone: (225) 939 - 6938

Alpha Sigma Tau

Contact: Shae McLin

Email: astshae@gmail.com

Phone: (225) 978 - 5891

Delta Tau Delta

Contact: Chris Peltier

Email: chris.peltier@hotmail.com

Phone: (985) 351 - 7242

Kappa Alpha

Contact: Matthew Rousseau

Email: matthewrousseau@yahoo.com

Phone: (985) 507 - 6897

Kappa Sigma

Contact: Brandon Head

Email: Brandon.head@southeastern.edu

Phone: (985) 502 - 8095

Phi Mu - Hammond

Contact: Chelsea Benoit Brignac

Email: Chelsea.Benoit@southeastern.edu

Phone: (985) 351 - 1304

Sigma Tau Gamma - New Orleans

Contact: Richard de Gruy

Email: rrdegruy@gmail.com

Phone: (985) 981 - 8870

 

Affinity Groups

AG

Contact: Allen Owings

Email: alleno@verizon.net

Phone: (225) 603 - 8096

African American Chapter

Contact : Jynika Moore 

Email: Jynika.moore@selu.edu

Phone: (985) 318 - 9739

Facebook

Army ROTC

Contact: Stephen Worth

Email: sworth51@charter.net

Phone: (270) 305 - 6203

Cardinal Newman

Contact: Rita Bertolino

Email: ritarose56@aol.com

Phone: (985) 956 - 7673

Former Football Players

Contact: Josh Taylor

Email: joshtaylor21483@icloud.com

Phone: (985) 974 - 7566

Golden Lions (Retirees)

Contact: Patsy Causey

Email: pcausey@i-55.com

Phone: (985) 345 - 8133

Music

Contact: Janet Holton Moran

Email: janetmoran60@yahoo.com

Phone: (985) 969 - 8259

OSHE

Contact : Brandon Smith

Email: brandon.smith@scppool.com

Past Presidents

Contact : Daryl Ferrara

Email: daryl.ferrara@whitneybank.com

Seventies Black Alumni Chapter

Contact: Mary Patterson

Email: mlpatt56@gmail.com

Phone: (404) 216 - 9115

Supply Chain Management

Contact : Carrie McPhail

Email: carriermc@gmail.com

University Chapter

Contact: Richard Himber

Email: richard.himber@southeastern.edu

Phone: (985) - 549 - 5322



template image
Southeastern Alumni Association
500 University Ave
Hammond, LA 70402
All Rights Reserved
(985)549-2150 Fax:(985)549-5079 1(800)SLU-ALUM slualumni@southeastern.edu template image template image template image template image
All Rights Reserved