Image Description

Alumni Association Chapters

 
Geographical Chapters:

Dallas

President: Mark J. Solomon
Email: marksr@assurnet.biz
Home: 972-644 -1373
Office: 214-739-5610

East St. Tammany

President:  VACANT
Facebook

Houston

President:  VACANT

Livingston

President:  Dylan Ivy
Email: divy@ipsadd.org
Phone: 225-241-8730

New Orleans

President: Beth Ebberman
Email: beth.ebberman@bcbsla.com
Phone: 504-888-8337
Facebook

North Tangi

President:  VACANT

Ponchatoula

President:  VACANT 

Red Stick

President:  Ken Kennelly
Facebook

Tangipahoa

President: Daryl Ferrara
Email: daryl.ferrara@whitneybank.com
Phone:  985-351-7206
Phone:  985-543-6602

Washington

President: VACANT

West St. Tammany

President:  DeCha Sanson
Email: sttammslu@gmail.com
Facebook

 

 

Fraternity and Sorority Alumni Chapters:

Alpha Omicron Pi

President: Wendy Kelly Caillouet
Email:  wendyk124@yahoo.com
Phone: 225-939-6938

Alpha Sigma Tau

President: Shae Woodward McLin
Email: astshae@gmail.com
Phone: 225-978-5891

Delta Tau Delta

President: Chris Peltier
Email: chris.peltier@hotmail.com
Phone: 985-351-7242

Kappa Alpha

President:  Jarred Smith
Email: jarred_smith@att.net
Phone: 985-630-2911

Kappa Sigma

President: Brandon Head
Email: Brandon.head@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-502-8095

Phi Mu - Hammond

President: Jordyn Barlow
Email: jordynbarlow93@yahoo.com
Phone: 225-678-1440
Facebook

Sigma Tau Gamma - New Orleans

President: Richard de Gruy
Email: rrdegruy@gmail.com
Phone: 985-302-6090

Theta Phi Alpha

President:  Nicole Cousins
Email: nicole.cousins@southeastern.edu
Phone:  985-778-1779

 

 

Affinity Groups:

AG

President: Allen Owings
Email: aowings64@gmail.com
Phone: 225-603-8096

African American Chapter

President : Jynika Moore 
Email: Jynika.moore@selu.edu
Phone: 985-318-9739
Facebook

Army ROTC

President: Stephen Worth
Email: sworth51@charter.net
Phone: 270-305-6203

Cardinal Newman

President: Rita Bertolino
Email: ritarose56@aol.com
Phone: 985-956-7673

Golden Lions (Retirees)

President: Patsy Causey
Email: pcausey@i-55.com
Phone: 985-345-8133

Music

President: Janet Holton Moran
Email: janetmoran60@yahoo.com
Phone: 985-969-8259

OSHE

President: Brandon Smith
Email: brandon@gbria.org
Phone:  225-769-0596 ext 16

Past Presidents

President: Daryl Ferrara
Email: daryl.ferrara@whitneybank.com

Seventies Black Alumni Chapter

President: Mary Patterson
Email: mlpatt56@gmail.com
Phone: 404-216-9115

Supply Chain Management

President: Carrie McPhail Ross-Reynolds
Email: carriermc@gmail.com
Phone:  337-739-1324

University Chapter

President: Richard Himber
Email: richard.himber@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-5322

 



template image
Southeastern Alumni Association
500 University Ave
Hammond, LA 70402
All Rights Reserved
(985)549-2150 Fax:(985)549-5079 1(800)SLU-ALUM slualumni@southeastern.edu template image template image template image template image
All Rights Reserved