LIBRARY HOURS

7:30am - 11:00pm

facebook iconTwitter icon

Faculty Liaisons

Library Acquisition Request Forms


To fill out a request form, click on the name of your department.

The name of your liaison is listed below the department.  Your requests will go directly to your liaison.
 

Accounting & Finance

Ben Bell, Instructor, Reference/Instruction Librarian
Ben.Bell@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3821, Sims 344
 

Biological Sciences

Andrea Alexander, Reference/Instruction Librarian
andrea.alexander@southeastern.edu, 985-549-5055, Sims 231
 

Center for Southeast Louisiana Studies

John Kelly, Instructor, Evening Reference Librarian
john.kelly@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3966, Sims 131
 

Chemistry & Physics

Beth Stahr, Professor, Head of Reference/Instruction
bstahr@southeastern.edu, 985-549-5056, Sims 132
 

Communication

Angela Dunnington, Professor, Head of Access Services
adunnington@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3485, Sims 134
 

Communication Sciences & Disorders

Janie Branham, Asst. Professor, Head of Serials
jbranham@southeastern.edu, 985-549-2186, Sims 224
 

Computer Science

Paul Kelsey, Assoc. Professor, Head of Acquisitions
Paul.Kelsey@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3954, Sims 135
 

Counseling

Janie Branham, Asst. Professor, Head of Serials
jbranham@southeastern.edu, 985-549-2186, Sims 224
 

Educational Leadership, Technology & Foundations

Cathy Tijerino, Assoc. Professor, Head of Cataloging
ctijerino@southeastern.edu, 985-549-2031, Sims 122
 

English

Dayne Sherman, Professor, Coordinator of User Education
Dayne.Sherman@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3865, Sims 130
 

Family & Consumer Sciences

Janie Branham, Asst. Professor, Head of Serials
jbranham@southeastern.edu, 985-549-2186, Sims 224
 

Foreign Languages & Literatures

Angela Dunnington, Professor, Head of Access Services
adunnington@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3485, Sims 134
 

History & Political Science

John Kelly, Instructor, Evening Reference Librarian
john.kelly@southeastern.edu985-549-3966, Sims 131
 

Industrial Technology

Beth Stahr, Professor, Head of Reference/Instruction
bstahr@southeastern.edu, 985-549-5056, Sims 132


Kinesiology & Health Studies

Janie Branham, Asst. Professor, Head of Serials
jbranham@southeastern.edu, 985-549-2186, Sims 224
 

Library Reference

Dayne Sherman, Professor, Coordinator of User Education
Dayne.Sherman@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3965, Sims 130
 

Management & Business Administration

Ben Bell, Instructor, Reference/Instruction Librarian
Ben.Bell@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3821, Sims 344

Marketing & Supply Chain Management

Ben Bell, Instructor, Reference/Instruction Librarian
Ben.Bell@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3821, Sims 344

Mathematics

Paul Kelsey, Assoc. Professor, Head of Acquisitions
Paul.Kelsey@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3954, Sims 135
 

Music & Dramatic Arts

Eric Johnson, Professor, Library Director
ejohnson@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3962, Sims 241

Nursing

Janie Branham, Asst. Professor, Head of Serials
jbranham@southeastern.edu, 985-549-2186, Sims 224
 

Philosophy

John Kelly, Instructor, Evening Reference Librarian
john.kelly@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3966, Sims 131
 

Psychology

Angela Dunnington, Professor, Head of Access Services
adunnington@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3485, Sims 134
 

Social Work

Janie Branham, Asst. Professor, Head of Serials
jbranham@southeastern.edu, 985-549-2186, Sims 224
 

Sociology & Criminal Justice

Penny Hecker, Assoc. Professor, Electronic Resources/Web Services Librarian
phecker@southeastern.edu, 985-549-2290, Sims 228
 

Teaching & Learning

Catherine Tijerino, Assoc. Professor, Head of Cataloging
ctijerino@southeastern.edu, 985-549-2031, Sims 122
 

Visual Arts

Amy Baptist, Assoc. Professor, ILL/Access Services Librarian
abaptist@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3957, Sims 123