LIBRARY HOURS

7:30am - 11:00pm

facebook iconTwitter iconInstagram icon

Faculty Liaisons

Library Acquisition Request Forms


To fill out a request form, click on the name of your department.

The name of your liaison is listed below the department.  Your requests will go directly to your liaison.
 

Accounting and Finance

Ben Bell, Instructor, Reference/Instruction Librarian
Ben.Bell@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3821, Sims 344
 

Biological Sciences

Andrea Alexander, Reference/Instruction Librarian
andrea.alexander@southeastern.edu, 985-549-5055, Sims 231
 

Center for Southeast Louisiana Studies

John Kelly, Instructor, Evening Reference Librarian
john.kelly@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3966, Sims 131
 

Chemistry and Physics

Beth Stahr, Professor, Head of Reference/Instruction
bstahr@southeastern.edu, 985-549-5056, Sims 132
 

Communication and Media Studies

Angela Dunnington, Professor, Head of Access Services
adunnington@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3485, Sims 134
 

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Janie Branham, Asst. Professor, Head of Serials
jbranham@southeastern.edu, 985-549-2186, Sims 224
 

Computer Science

Paul Kelsey, Assoc. Professor, Head of Acquisitions
Paul.Kelsey@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3954, Sims 135
 

Counseling

Janie Branham, Asst. Professor, Head of Serials
jbranham@southeastern.edu, 985-549-2186, Sims 224
 

Educational Leadership and Technology

Cathy Tijerino, Assoc. Professor, Head of Cataloging
ctijerino@southeastern.edu, 985-549-2031, Sims 122
 

English

Dayne Sherman, Professor, Coordinator of User Education
Dayne.Sherman@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3865, Sims 130
 

Family and Consumer Sciences

Janie Branham, Asst. Professor, Head of Serials
jbranham@southeastern.edu, 985-549-2186, Sims 224
 

History and Political Science

John Kelly, Instructor, Evening Reference Librarian
john.kelly@southeastern.edu985-549-3966, Sims 131
 

Industrial and Engineering Technology

Beth Stahr, Professor, Head of Reference/Instruction
bstahr@southeastern.edu, 985-549-5056, Sims 132


Kinesiology and Health Studies

Janie Branham, Asst. Professor, Head of Serials
jbranham@southeastern.edu, 985-549-2186, Sims 224
 

Library Reference

Dayne Sherman, Professor, Coordinator of User Education
Dayne.Sherman@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3965, Sims 130
 

Management and Business Administration

Ben Bell, Instructor, Reference/Instruction Librarian
Ben.Bell@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3821, Sims 344

Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Ben Bell, Instructor, Reference/Instruction Librarian
Ben.Bell@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3821, Sims 344

Mathematics

Paul Kelsey, Assoc. Professor, Head of Acquisitions
Paul.Kelsey@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3954, Sims 135
 

Music and Performing Arts

Eric Johnson, Professor, Library Director
ejohnson@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3962, Sims 241

Nursing

Janie Branham, Asst. Professor, Head of Serials
jbranham@southeastern.edu, 985-549-2186, Sims 224
 

Philosophy

John Kelly, Instructor, Evening Reference Librarian
john.kelly@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3966, Sims 131
 

Psychology

Angela Dunnington, Professor, Head of Access Services
adunnington@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3485, Sims 134
 

Social Work

Janie Branham, Asst. Professor, Head of Serials
jbranham@southeastern.edu, 985-549-2186, Sims 224
 

Sociology and Criminal Justice

Penny Hecker, Assoc. Professor, Electronic Resources/Web Services Librarian
phecker@southeastern.edu, 985-549-2290, Sims 228
 

Teaching and Learning

Catherine Tijerino, Assoc. Professor, Head of Cataloging
ctijerino@southeastern.edu, 985-549-2031, Sims 122
 

Visual Arts + Design

Amy Baptist, Assoc. Professor, ILL/Access Services Librarian
abaptist@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3957, Sims 123
 

World Languages and Cultures

Angela Dunnington, Professor, Head of Access Services
adunnington@southeastern.edu, 985-549-3485, Sims 134