Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Interim Department Head
Dr. Kenneth Boulton
Kenneth.Boulton@selu.edu
Phone:  (985) 549-2184
Office:  Pottle 102

 

Academic Units

 

Music, Dance and Theatre Programs:

 

Southeastern Louisiana University
Department of Fine and Performing Arts
SLU Box 10815
Hammond, LA 70402-0815
Phone:  (985) 549-2184
Fax:  (985) 549-2892

 

Music/Dance/Theatre Admin. Assistant:
Ms. Shuwanda Harrison
Shuwanda.Harrison@selu.edu
(985) 549-2184


Music Undergraduate Coordinator:
Dr. Logan Place
Logan.Place@selu.edu
(985) 549-2196
Pottle 209

 

Music Graduate Coordinator:
Dr. Glen Hemberger
ghemberger@selu.edu
(985) 549-2599
Pottle 106

Art + Design Program:

 

Southeastern Louisiana University
Department of Fine and Performing Arts
SLU Box 10765
Hammond, LA 70402
Phone: (985) 549-2193
Fax: (985) 549-5316

 

Art + Design Administrative Assistant:
Ms. Virginia Creel
vcreel@selu.edu
(985) 549-2193


Art + Design Undergraduate Coordinator:
Dennis Sipiorski
Dennis.Sipiorski@selu.edu
(985)549-2494
East Stadium Annex 115

 





 

 

Other Areas

 

Columbia Theatre:

Roy Blackwood, Interim Director

 

Located at:
220 E. Thomas Street
Hammond, LA 70401

 

Columbia Theatre
SLU Box 10797
Hammond, LA 70402
Administrative Office: 985-543-4366
Box Office: 985-543-4371
Fax: 985-543-4369

Community Music School:

Jivka Jeleva, Interim Director
Jill Worth, Administrative Assistant
 

 

 

 

Southeastern Community Music School
Department of Fine and Performing Arts
SLU Box 10817
Hammond, LA 70402
Phone: (985) 549-5502
Fax: (985) 549-2196


CONTACT USCAMPUS MAPDIRECTORIES |  GIVING  | MOODLELEONETWEBMAIL