Faculty Directory

This directory is auto-generated from a list that is maintained by Human Resources.
  • Christopher Beachy

  • Title:  Professor/Department Head
  • Location:  BIOL 421C
  • Phone:  985/549-3740
  • Email:  Christopher.Beachy@selu.edu
  • Raul Diaz

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  BIOL 332
  • Phone:  985/549-5295
  • Email:  raul.diaz@selu.edu
  • Bronwyn Duos

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  BIOL 126
  • Phone:  985/549-5953
  • Email:  Bronwyn.Duos@selu.edu
  • Jennifer Lee White

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  BIOL 104
  • Phone:  985/549-3505
  • Email:  Jennifer.Lee-3@selu.edu
  • Noel Milton

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  BIOL 241
  • Phone:  985/549-5975
  • Email:  Noel.Milton@selu.edu
  • April Wright

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  BIOL 403
  • Phone:  985/549-5556
  • Email:  april.wright@selu.edu