Directory

  • Daniel Barnes

  • Title:  Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Location:  PH 119
  • Phone:  985/549-2893
  • Email:  Daniel.Barnes-2@selu.edu
  • Eric Booth

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  WH 221B
  • Phone:  985/549-2178
  • Email:  Eric.Booth@selu.edu
  • Prem Chanda

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  PH 219
  • Phone:  985/549-2578
  • Email:  prem.chanda@selu.edu
  • Lilee Cuff

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  WH 221C
  • Phone:  985/549-3529
  • Email:  Lilee.Cuff@selu.edu
  • Fereshteh Emami Piri

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  PH 127W
  • Phone:  985/549-2335
  • Email:  fereshteh.emami@selu.edu
  • Jean Fotie

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  PH 217
  • Phone:  985/549-5112
  • Email:  Jean.Fotie@selu.edu
  • Moses Ihachi

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  WH 221A
  • Phone:  985/549-2910
  • Email:  Moses.Ihachi@selu.edu
  • Konrad Kabza

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  WH 202
  • Phone:  985/549-3944
  • Email:  Konrad.Kabza@selu.edu
  • Phillip Voegel

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  PH 213
  • Phone:  985/549-2158
  • Email:  Phillip.Voegel@selu.edu