Directory

  • Daniel Barnes

  • Title:  Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Location:  PH 119
  • Phone:  985/549-2893
  • Email:  Daniel.Barnes-2@selu.edu
  • Gerard Blanchard

  • Title:  Professor/Dept Head
  • Location:  PH 210C
  • Phone:  985/549-2159
  • Email:  gblanchard@selu.edu
  • Eric Booth

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  WH 221B
  • Phone:  985/549-2178
  • Email:  Eric.Booth@selu.edu
  • Jean Fotie

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  PH 217
  • Phone:  985/549-5112
  • Email:  Jean.Fotie@selu.edu
  • Moses Ihachi

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  PH 216
  • Phone:  985/549-2910
  • Email:  Moses.Ihachi@selu.edu
  • Santino Ladogana

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  WH 205
  • Phone:  985/549-3939
  • Email:  sladogana@selu.edu
  • Linda Munchausen

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  PH 124
  • Phone:  985/549-3935
  • Email:  lmunchausen@selu.edu
  • William Parkinson

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  PH 123
  • Phone:  985/549-5124
  • Email:  wap@selu.edu
  • Phillip Voegel

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  PH 213
  • Phone:  985/549-2158
  • Email:  Phillip.Voegel@selu.edu