Student Research Opportunities

Student Research Opportunities



Faculty offering research projects

Faculty Research Area Contact
David Norwood Chemical Physics / Polymer Characterization dnorwood@selu.edu
Pursley Hall 117
Research Page
Debra D. Dolliver Synthetic Organic Chemistry ddolliver@selu.edu
Pursley Hall 218
Research Page
Thomas Sommerfeld Computational Chemistry Thomas.Sommerfeld@selu.edu
Pursley 112
Research Page
Michael Doughty Bio and Bioorganic Chemistry mdoughty@selu.edu
Pursely Hall 120A
Research Page
William Parkinson Computational Chemistry wap@selu.edu
Pursley Hall 123
Hye-Young Kim Computational Physics Hye-Young.Kim@selu.edu
Pursley Hall 119
Rhett Allain Physics Education Research, Educational Outreach rallain@selu.edu
Pursley Hall 115
Research Page
Jeffrey Temple Biochemistry jtemple@selu.edu
Pursley Hall 216
Research Page
Sanichiro Yoshida LIGO syoshida@selu.edu
Pursley Hall 110
Phillip Voegel Environmental Analysis. Synthesis, Characterization, and Application of Metal Phthalocyanine and related Catalysts. Development of Phosphate Ion-Selective Electrodes. Phillip.Voegel@selu.edu
Pursley Hall 213
Gerard Blanchard Space Physics gblanchard@selu.edu
Pursley Hall 210
Jean Fotie Organic Medicinal Chemistry jean.fotie@selu.edu
Pursley Hall 217


CONTACT USCAMPUS MAPDIRECTORIES |  GIVING  | MOODLELEONETWEBMAIL