Student Research Opportunities

 

Faculty offering research projects

Faculty Research Area Contact
Sita Aggarwal Nutritional Biochemistry, Natural/synthetic compound targets in inflammatory diseases sita.aggarwal@selu.edu
Pursley Hall 115
Rhett Allain Physics Education Research, Educational Outreach rallain@southeastern.edu
Pursley Hall 113
Research Page
Gerard Blanchard Geophysics and Space Physics gblanchard@southeastern.edu
Pursley Hall 112
Research Page
James Cho  Biopolymer, Natural Products james.cho@southeastern.edu
Pursley Hall 120A
Jean Fotie Organic Medicinal Chemistry,
Sustainable Catalysis
jean.fotie@southeastern.edu
Pursley Hall 217
Pat Moyer   patrick.moyer@selu.edu
Pursley Hall 210
David Norwood Chemical Physics / Polymer Characterization dnorwood@southeastern.edu
Pursley Hall 117
Research Page
Thomas Sommerfeld Computational Chemistry Thomas.Sommerfeld@southeastern.edu
Pursley Hall 214
Research Page
William Parkinson Computational Chemistry wap@southeastern.edu
Pursley Hall 123
Sanichiro Yoshida LIGO syoshida@southeastern.edu
Pursley Hall 110