Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff



Department Head

 

Jacqueline Guendouzi, Ph.D

Professor

Location: WH 108A

Phone: 985/549-2309

Email: jguendouzi@selu.edu

 drjackieguendouzi
Communication Sciences and Disorders

 

 
 

 

Aimee Adams MA, L-SLP, CCC-SLP

Instructor/Clinic Director

Location:  CWCH 204

Phone:  985/549-3424

Email: aadams@selu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Amy Adams picture
 

Pamela Bankston, M.S., CCC-SLP

Title: Instructor

Location: CWCH 213

Phone: 985/549-3428

Email: Pamela.Bankston@selu.edu

 
 

 

Rebecca Davis, Au.D, CCC-A

Title:  Associate Professor

Location:  CWCH 105

Phone:  985/549-3210

Email:  Rebecca.Davis-2@selu.edu

 

 
 

 

Nina Simmons-Mackie, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BC-ANCDS

Title: Scholar In Residence

Location: CWCH 114

Phone: 985/549-2214

Email: nmackie@selu.edu

 Dr.Simmons-Mackie
 

Ashley Bourque-Meaux, Ph.D

Title: Instructor

Location: CWCH 112

Phone: 985/549-3397

Email: Ashley.Meaux@selu.edu

 
 

Meghan Savage, Ph.D

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: CWCH 118

Phone: 985/549-2346

Email:Meghan.Savage@selu.edu

 
 

Holly Smith, M.S., CCC-SLP

Title:  Instructor

Location:  CWCH 202

Phone:  985/549-3432

Email:  Holly.Smith-8@selu.edu

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

Lillian Stiegler, Ph.D.

Title:  Professor

Location:  CWCH 117

Phone:  985/549-3427

Email:  lstiegler@selu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 drlillianstiegler
 

 

Roxanne Stoehr, M.C.D.

Title:  Instructor

Location:  CWCH 214

Phone:  985/549-3423

Email:  rstoehr@selu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 roxannestoehr
 

 

 

Donna Thomas, Ph.D

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: CWCH 115

Phone: 985/549-3090

Email:Donna.Thomas@selu.edu

 Donna Thomas
     
     
     
     

 

Counseling

 

Hunter Alessi, Ph.D

Professor

Location: WH 110C

Phone: 985/549-5205

Email: halessi@selu.edu

Hunter Alessi, PhD
 

Mary Ballard, Ph.D

Professor

Location: WH 223A

Phone: 985/549-3262

Email: Mary.Ballard@selu.edu

 

 

Mary Ballard, PhD
 

 

 

 

Peter Emerson, Ed.D

Associate Professor

Location: WH 122

Phone: 985/549-2053

Email: pemerson@selu.edu

 

 

 

 

 Peter Emerson, EdD
 

 

Laura Fazio-Griffith, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Location: WH 110B

Phone: 985/549-2155

Email:Laura.Fazio-Griffith@selu.edu

 

 

 
 

Reshelle Marino, Ph.D, LPC

Assistant Professor

Location: WH 220C

Phone: 985/549-5928

Email: Reshelle.Marino@selu.edu

 
 

 

June Williams, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Location: WH 220B

Phone: 985/549-3266

Email: jwilliams@selu.edu

 

June Williams, PhD

 


Family and Consumer Sciences

 

 

 
 

 

Heather Dykes, MS

Instructor

Location: WH 103

Phone: 985/549-5398

Email: Heather.Dykes@selu.edu

Heather Compton, MS
 

 

Debora Johnson, Ph.D

Professor

Location: WH 223C

Phone: 985/549-3262

Email: djohnson@selu.edu

Debora Johnson, PhD
 

 

Holly Kihm, PhD, CCLS, CFLE

Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator, Program Assessment Coordinator, Internship Coordinator

Location: WH 110D

Phone: 985/549-5693

Email:holly.kihm@selu.edu

 hollykihm
 

Laura Markezich, M.S.

Instructor

Location: WH 213

Phone: 985/549-2411

Email:lauren.markezich@selu.edu

 
 

 

Peggy Rolling, Ph.D

Professor

Location: WH 104

Phone: 985/549-3696

Email: prolling@selu.edu

Peggy Rolling, PhD
 

 Brandy Williams, MS

Instructor

Location: WH 126

Phone: 985/549-3619

Email: Brandy.Williams-3@selu.edu

 
   
 Social Work

Bonnie Ahn, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Location:WH 213D

Phone: 985/549-2065

Email: bahn@selu.edu

Dr. Ahn
 

Jamie Baker-Magee, LCSW-BACS

Instructor

Location: WH 114A

Phone: 985/549-5627

Email: Jamie.Baker-3@selu.edu

 

 
 

Lolita Boykin, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Location:WH 114C

Phone: 985/549-2060

Email: Lolita.Boykin@selu.edu

 

 

Dr. Boykin
 

Linda Deamer, MSW

Assistant Director, Title IV-E Child Welfare Program/ Instructor

Location: WH 114B

Phone: 985/549-2063

Email: ldeamer@selu.edu

 

 

 Mrs. Deamer
 

Corie Hebert, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Director, Title IV-E Child Welfare Program

Location: WH 114A

Phone: 985/549-2187

Email: Corie.Hebert@selu.edu

 

 

Corie Hebert, PhD
 

Heidi Kulkin, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Location:WH 114D

Phone: 985/549-2054

Email: hkulkin@selu.edu

 

 

Heidi Kulkin, PhD
   
Staff    
 

Melanie Brecheen

Administrative Assistant 3

Location: WH 108B

Phone: 985/549-2467

Email:mbrecheen@selu.edu

 

 

 
 

Brenda Perret

Administrative Assistant 1

Location: WH 108

Phone: 985/549-5202

Email: brenda.perret@selu.edu

 

 


CONTACT USCAMPUS MAPDIRECTORIES |  GIVING  | MOODLELEONETWEBMAIL