Faculty Directory

  • Nan Adams

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  TEC 1006D
  • Phone:  985/549-2228
  • Email:  Nan.Adams@selu.edu
  • Mindy Crain Dorough

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  TEC 1006J
  • Phone:  985/549-3426
  • Email:  Mindy.Dorough@selu.edu
  • Thomas DeVaney

  • Title:  Professor/Department Head
  • Location:  TEC 1004A
  • Phone:  985/549-5713
  • Email:  Thomas.Devaney@selu.edu
  • Adam Elder

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  TEC 1006H
  • Phone:  985/549-5204
  • Email:  adam.elder@selu.edu
  • Dana Griggs

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  TEC 1006E
  • Phone:  985/549-5069
  • Email:  dana.griggs@selu.edu
  • John Hatcher

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  TEC 1006F
  • Phone:  985/549-5944
  • Email:  john.hatcher@selu.edu
  • Evan Mense

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  TEC 1006L
  • Phone:  985/549-3913
  • Email:  Evan.Mense@selu.edu