Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

  • Nan Adams

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  TEC 211
  • Phone:  985/549-2228
  • Email:  Nan.Adams@selu.edu
  • Kathleen Campbell

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  TEC 1006M
  • Phone:  985/549-5714
  • Email:  Kathy.Campbell@selu.edu
  • Mindy Crain Dorough

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  TEC 1006J
  • Phone:  985/549-3426
  • Email:  Mindy.Dorough@selu.edu
  • Thomas DeVaney

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  TEC 1006E
  • Phone:  985/549-5069
  • Email:  tdevaney@selu.edu
  • Willie Ennis

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  TEC 228A
  • Phone:  985/549-5262
  • Email:  Willie.Ennis@selu.edu
  • Raymond Fink

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  TEC 207
  • Phone:  985/549-5203
  • Email:  Raymond.Fink@selu.edu
  • Paul Goodwin

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  TEC 218
  • Phone:  985/549-5852
  • Email:  Paul.Goodwin@selu.edu
  • Sharon Hoffman

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  TEC 1006H
  • Phone:  985/549-5204
  • Email:  Sharon.Hoffman@selu.edu
  • Kenneth Lane

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  TEC 1006D
  • Phone:  985/549-3765
  • Email:  Kenneth.Lane@selu.edu
  • Evan Mense

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  TEC 1006L
  • Phone:  985/549-3913
  • Email:  Evan.Mense@selu.edu
  • Jeffrey Oescher

  • Title:  Professor/Int Department Head
  • Location:  TEC 1004A
  • Phone:  985/549-5713
  • Email:  Jeffrey.Oescher@selu.edu
  • Elizabeth Rhodes

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  TEC 222
  • Phone:  985/549-2134
  • Email:  erhodes@selu.edu
  • James Stringer

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  TEC 225
  • Phone:  985/549-5553
  • Email:  James.Stringer@selu.edu

CONTACT USCAMPUS MAPDIRECTORIES |  GIVING  | MOODLELEONETWEBMAIL