Faculty and Staff

 

Communication Sciences and Disorders

drjackieguendouzi

 

Jacqueline Guendouzi, Ph.D
Department Head, Professor
Location: White Hall 206B
Tel: 985-549-2309
Email: jguendouzi@southeastern.edu

 

 

Amy Adams picture

 

Aimee Adams MA, L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Instructor, Clinic Director
Location: Campbell Hall 204
Tel: 985-549-3424
Email: aadams@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

Bankston

 

Pamela Bankston, M.S., CCC-SLP
Instructor
Location: Campbell Hall 201
Tel: 985-549-3428
Email: Pamela.Bankston@southeastern.edu

 

 

  cassertapicMelissa Caserta, M.S., CCC-SLP
  Instructor, Undergradaute Coordinator
  Location: Campbell Hall 112
  Tel: 985-549-3397
  Email: melissa.caserta@southeastern.edu

 

  Rebecca Davis, Au.D, CCC-A
  Associate Professor, Program Director
  Location: Campbell Hall 105
  Tel: 985-549-2895
  Email: Rebecca.Davis-2@southeastern.edu

 

   Monica L. Johnson, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
   Assistant Professor
   Location: Campbell Hall 115
   Tel: 985-549-3090
   Email: monica.johonson-2@southeastern.edu

 

  leephotoS. Caprice Lee, Ph.D, CCC-SLP
 
 Assistant Professor
  Location: Campbell Hall 117
   Tel: 985-549-3427
   Email: shann.lee@southeastern.edu 

 

 

mulkeypic 

 Melanie Mulkey, M.S., CCC-SLP
  Instructor
  Location: Campbell Hall 202
  Tel: 985-549-3432
  Email: Melanie.Barranco@southeastern.edu

 

 

pardue 

 Lisa Pardue, M.S., CCC-SLP
  Instructor
  Location: Campbell Hall 114
  Tel: 985-549-3423
  Email: lisa.pardue@southeastern.edu

 

 

parker 

 Rebecca L. Parker, PhD, L-SLP, CCC-SLP
  Assistant Professor, Graduate Coordinator
  Location: Campbell Hall 118 
  Tel: 985-549-2346
  Email: rebecca.parker@southeastern.edu

 

 

Sherrill 

 Martha H. Sherrill, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, L-SLP
  Assistant Professor
  Location: Campbell Hall 113
  Tel: 985-549-3436
  Email: martha.sherrill@southeastern.edu

 

  

  tysonpicCara E. Tyson, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
   Assistant Professor
   Location: Campbell Hall 120
   Tel: 985-549-5157
    Email: cara.tyson@southeastern.edu

 

  

Dr. Nina Simmons-Mackie, Ph.D.
  Professor Emeritus

 

Counseling  

  

drfaziogriffith

 Laura Fazio-Griffith, Ph.D
  Associate Professor
  Location: White Hall 220A
  Tel: 985-549-2155
  Email: Laura.Fazio-Griffith@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

 

khan Nasima R Khan, Ph.D, LPC, NCC
 Assistant Professor
 Location: White Hall 223A
 Tel: 985-549-2053
 Email: nasima.khan@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

leeman 

 Michael S. Leeman, Ph.D, LPC (GA)
  Assistant Professor
  Location: White Hall 220C
  Tel: 985-549-3268
  Email: michael.leeman@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

drmarino 

 Reshelle Marino, Ph.D, LPC-S
  Associate Professor
  Location: White Hall 220C
  Tel: 985-549-5928
  Email: Reshelle.Marino@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

wendyrock 

 Wendy Rock, Ph.D, LCP-S, NCC, NCSC
  Assistant Professor
  Location: White Hall 223C
  Tel: 985-549-5205
  Email: Wendy.Rock@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

drwilliams 

 June M. Williams, Ph.D., LPC-S
  Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
  Location: White Hall 220B
  Tel: 985-549-3266
  Email: jwilliams@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

Health Systems Management

 

  artiguespicRachel Artigues, MSN, RN, CPHRM
   Instructor
   Location: White Hall 110E
   Tel: 985-549-2448
   Email: rachel.artigues@southeastern.edu

 

 

  tuftspicSusan Tufts, DNP, MSN, MPH, RN
  Instructor, Program Coordinator, Undergraduate coordinator
  Location: White Hall 110D
  Tel: 985-549-5120
  Email: Susan.Tufts@southeastern.edu

 

 

   uzoarupicFlorida Uzoaru, Ph.D
  
Assistant Professor
    Location: White Hall 213B
   Tel: 985-549-2181
   Email: TBA

 

 

Human Sciences

 

Dykes

 

Heather Dykes, MS
Instructor
Location: White Hall 103
Tel: 985-549-5398
Email: Heather.Dykes@southeastern.edu

 

 Carol Hall, Ph.D.
  Instructor 
  Location: White Hall 213C
  Tel: 985-549-2411
  Email: carol.hall@southeastern.edu

 

Kihm

 

Holly Kihm, PhD, CCLS, CFLE
Professor, Graduate Coordinator Child Life
Location: White Hall 108A
Tel: 985-549-5693
Email: holly.kihm@southeastern.edu

 

 

martinpic 

 Christina Martin, MS
  Instructor
  Location: White Hall 110A
  Tel: 985-549-2526
  Email: Christina.Martin-2@southeastern.edu

 

jamienapolitano 

 Jamie Napolitano, MS, CCLS
  Instructor, Undergradaute Coordinator, Program Coordinator 
  Location: White Hall 110B
  Tel: 985-549-3137
  Email: jamie.napolitano@southeastern.edu

 

 

Rolling

Peggy Rolling, Ph.D
Professor
Location: White Hall 104
Tel: 985-549-3696
Email: prolling@southeastern.edu

 

 

 williamspicBrandy Williams, MS
  Instructor
  Location: White Hall 213E
  Tel: 985-549-3619
  Email: Brandy.Williams-3@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

Population Health Management

 

 Linda Collins, Ph.D.
  Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
  Location: White Hall 213C
  Tel: 985-549-5145
  Email: TBA

  

 

Social Work

 

  Jamie Baker-Magee, MSW LCSW-BACS
   Instructor, Program Coordinator
   Location: White Hall 108B
   Tel: 985-549-5627
   Email: Jamie.Baker-3@southeastern.edu

 

 cicalepic Coleen Cicale, Ph.D, LMSW 
   Instructor
   Location: White Hall 213A
   Tel: 985-549-5270
   Email: coleen.cicale@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

Tonyalea Elam, MSW, LCSW
   Assistant Coordinator Child Welfare Program / Instructor
   Location: White Hall 114B
   Tel: 985-549-2063 
   Email: tonyalea.elam@southeastern.edu

  

Hebert

 

Corie Hebert, Ph.D
Associate Professor,
Director Title IV-E Child Welfare Program
Location: White Hall 114A
Tel: 985-549-2187
Email: Corie.Hebert@southeastern.edu

 

 

Kulkin

 

Heidi Kulkin, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Location: White Hall 114A
Tel: 985-549-2054
Email: hkulkin@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

drwood 

 Angela Wood, Ph.D, LCSW-BACS, CCS
  Assistant Professor
  Location: White Hall 114C
  Tel: 985-549-2060
  Email: Angela.Wood@southeastern.edu

 

 

 woodardedited Ashley Woodard, MSW, LCSW-BACS
  Instructor, Field Coordinator
  Location: White Hall 213B
  Tel: 985-549-2065
  Email: ashley.woodard@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

Office Staff

 

  Ruby Cowart
  Administrative Assistant 3
  Location: White Hall 206C
  Tel: 985-549-2467
  Email: ruby.cowart@southeastern.edu

 

  Michelle Rosa
  Administrative Coordinator 2
  Location: Campbell Hall 102
  Tel: 985-549-2214
  Email: michelle.rosa@southeastern.edu