Staff


Department Head: Dr. Charity Bryan, charity.bryan@southeastern.edu

Administrative Assistant: Linette Bourgeois, linette.bourgeois@southeastern.edu

PROGRAM COORDINATORS

Athletic Training: Erin Kennedy, ekennedy@southeastern.edu

Kinesiology: Mr. Greg Reeves, gregory.reeves@southeastern.edu

Health and Physical Education, Boog Dugas, louis.dugas@southeastern.edu

Health Sciences: Carrie Edwards, carrie.edwards@southeastern.edu

Sport Management: Jill Sharp, jill.sharp@southeastern.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Dr. Ashley Bowers, abowers@southeastern.edu

Advising Coordinator: Ms. Carrie Edwards, carrie.edwards@southeastern.edu