Mathematics Faculty

  • Daniel Acosta

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  FAY 330D
  • Phone:  985/549-5912
  • Email:  daniel.acosta@selu.edu
  • Helen Carona

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 330B
  • Phone:  985/549-2029
  • Email:  helen.carona@selu.edu
  • Sharon Crews

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 316F
  • Phone:  985/549-5517
  • Email:  sharon.crews@selu.edu
  • Robert Devun

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 316A
  • Phone:  985/549-2661
  • Email:  robert.devun@selu.edu
  • Ryan Dutsch

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 328E
  • Phone:  985/549-5514
  • Email:  ryan.dutsch@selu.edu
  • Timothy Hudson

  • Title:  Professor/Dept Head
  • Location:  FAY 308C
  • Phone:  985/549-2175
  • Email:  timothy.hudson@selu.edu
  • Lucyna Kabza

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 316D
  • Phone:  985/549-5449
  • Email:  lucyna.kabza@selu.edu
  • Shikang Li

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 328C
  • Phone:  985/549-3822
  • Email:  shikang.li@selu.edu
  • Janet Mayeux

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 316B
  • Phone:  985/549-5894
  • Email:  janet.mayeux@selu.edu
  • Edgar Reyes

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 330C
  • Phone:  985/549-5891
  • Email:  edgar.reyes@selu.edu
  • Victor Swaim

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 316E
  • Phone:  985/549-2169
  • Email:  victor.swaim@selu.edu
  • John Szeto

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 318B
  • Phone:  985/549-5518
  • Email:  john.szeto@selu.edu
  • Gary Walls

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  AZH 110-4
  • Phone:  985/549-2602
  • Email:  gary.walls@selu.edu
  • Randall Wills

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  FAY 319D
  • Phone:  985/549-2190
  • Email:  randall.wills@selu.edu