Southeastern welcomes students back for the start of classes this week while we continue to keep all faculty, staff and students who are not yet able to make it to campus in our thoughts as the region works to recover from devastating flooding.
 
We attempted to reach ALL our students in recent days, but we realize communication has been difficult, if not impossible for some. If you are just now able to see this message, please contact enrollmentservices@southeastern.edu so we can have a better understanding of your status and work with you so you can attain your educational goals.

FLOOD RECOVERY FAQs

Mathematics Faculty

  • Daniel Acosta

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  FAY 330D
  • Phone:  985/549-5912
  • Email:  dacosta2@selu.edu
  • Gregory Cannon

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 319C
  • Phone:  985/549-5895
  • Email:  acannon@selu.edu
  • Helen Carona

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 330B
  • Phone:  985/549-2029
  • Email:  hcarona@selu.edu
  • Sharon Crews

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 316F
  • Phone:  985/549-5517
  • Email:  Sharon.Crews@selu.edu
  • Robert Devun

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 316A
  • Phone:  985/549-2661
  • Email:  Robert.Devun@selu.edu
  • Ryan Dutsch

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 328E
  • Phone:  985/549-5514
  • Email:  Ryan.Dutsch@selu.edu
  • Timothy Hudson

  • Title:  Professor/Dept Head
  • Location:  FAY 308C
  • Phone:  985/549-2175
  • Email:  Timothy.Hudson@selu.edu
  • Lucyna Kabza

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 316D
  • Phone:  985/549-5449
  • Email:  lkabza@selu.edu
  • Ann Kirkpatrick

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 314
  • Phone:  985/549-5905
  • Email:  akirkpatrick@selu.edu
  • Lisa Kuhn

  • Title:  Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Location:  FAY 321
  • Phone:  985/549-5906
  • Email:  Lisa.Kuhn@selu.edu
  • Shikang Li

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 328C
  • Phone:  985/549-3822
  • Email:  kli@selu.edu
  • Janet Mayeux

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 319B
  • Phone:  985/549-3455
  • Email:  Janet.Mayeux@selu.edu
  • Dennis Merino

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 328D
  • Phone:  985/549-5907
  • Email:  dmerino@selu.edu
  • DeShea Miller

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 330F
  • Phone:  985/549-5516
  • Email:  demiller@selu.edu
  • Elizabeth Miller

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 330E
  • Phone:  985/549-5904
  • Email:  emiller@selu.edu
  • Jerry Milne Jr

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 315
  • Phone:  985/549-2660
  • Email:  Jerry.Milne@selu.edu
  • Rebecca Muller

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 308A
  • Phone:  985/549-5896
  • Email:  bmuller@selu.edu
  • Brian O'Callaghan

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  FAY 316B
  • Phone:  985/549-5894
  • Email:  bocallaghan@selu.edu
  • Edgar Reyes

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 330C
  • Phone:  985/549-5891
  • Email:  ereyes@selu.edu
  • Victor Swaim

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 316E
  • Phone:  985/549-2169
  • Email:  vswaim@selu.edu
  • John Szeto

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 318B
  • Phone:  985/549-5518
  • Email:  jszeto@selu.edu
  • Sarah Trattler Clifton

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 330A
  • Phone:  985/549-5909
  • Email:  sclifton@selu.edu
  • Gary Walls

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  FAY 313
  • Phone:  985/549-2602
  • Email:  Gary.Walls@selu.edu
  • Randall Wills

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  FAY 319D
  • Phone:  985/549-2190
  • Email:  rwills@selu.edu