Mathematics Faculty

Mathematics Faculty

  • Daniel Acosta

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  FAY 330D
  • Phone:  985/549-5912
  • Email:  dacosta2@selu.edu
  • Gregory Cannon

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 319C
  • Phone:  985/549-5895
  • Email:  acannon@selu.edu
  • Helen Carona

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 330B
  • Phone:  985/549-2029
  • Email:  hcarona@selu.edu
  • Sarah Clifton

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 330A
  • Phone:  985/549-5909
  • Email:  sclifton@selu.edu
  • Robert Devun

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 316F
  • Phone:  985/549-5517
  • Email:  Robert.Devun@selu.edu
  • Ryan Dutsch

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 328E
  • Phone:  985/549-5514
  • Email:  Ryan.Dutsch@selu.edu
  • Susan Guidroz

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 322
  • Phone:  985/549-2659
  • Email:  sguidroz@selu.edu
  • Timothy Hudson

  • Title:  Professor/Dept Head
  • Location:  FAY 308C
  • Phone:  985/549-2175
  • Email:  thudson@selu.edu
  • Lucyna Kabza

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 316D
  • Phone:  985/549-5449
  • Email:  lkabza@selu.edu
  • Ann Kirkpatrick

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 314
  • Phone:  985/549-5905
  • Email:  akirkpatrick@selu.edu
  • Lisa Kuhn

  • Title:  Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Location:  FAY 321
  • Phone:  985/549-5906
  • Email:  Lisa.Kuhn@selu.edu
  • Shikang Li

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 328C
  • Phone:  985/549-3822
  • Email:  kli@selu.edu
  • Janet Mayeux

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 319B
  • Phone:  985/549-3455
  • Email:  Janet.Mayeux@selu.edu
  • Dennis Merino

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 328D
  • Phone:  985/549-5907
  • Email:  dmerino@selu.edu
  • DeShea Miller

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 330F
  • Phone:  985/549-5516
  • Email:  demiller@selu.edu
  • Elizabeth Miller

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 330E
  • Phone:  985/549-5904
  • Email:  emiller@selu.edu
  • Rebecca Muller

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 308A
  • Phone:  985/549-5896
  • Email:  bmuller@selu.edu
  • Brian O'Callaghan

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  FAY 316B
  • Phone:  985/549-5894
  • Email:  bocallaghan@selu.edu
  • Katherine Pedersen

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 328F
  • Phone:  985/549-2860
  • Email:  kpedersen@selu.edu
  • Victor Swaim

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 316E
  • Phone:  985/549-2169
  • Email:  vswaim@selu.edu
  • John Szeto

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 318B
  • Phone:  985/549-5518
  • Email:  jszeto@selu.edu
  • Gary Walls

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  FAY 313
  • Phone:  985/549-2602
  • Email:  Gary.Walls@selu.edu
  • Linhong Wang

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  FAY 320
  • Phone:  985/549-5897
  • Email:  lwang@selu.edu
  • Ana Wills

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 315
  • Phone:  985/549-2660
  • Email:  awills@selu.edu
  • Randall Wills

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  FAY 319D
  • Phone:  985/549-2190
  • Email:  rwills@selu.edu
  • Margaret Yohe

  • Title:  Lecturer
  • Location:  .
  • Phone:  985/549-2175
  • Email:  myohe@selu.edu

CONTACT USCAMPUS MAPDIRECTORIES |  GIVING  | MOODLELEONETWEBMAIL