Mathematics Faculty

  • Daniel Acosta

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  FAY 330D
  • Phone:  985/549-5912
  • Email:  Daniel.Acosta@selu.edu
  • Gregory Cannon

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 319C
  • Phone:  985/549-5895
  • Email:  Alan.Cannon@selu.edu
  • Helen Carona

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 330B
  • Phone:  985/549-2029
  • Email:  Helen.Carona@selu.edu
  • Sharon Crews

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 316F
  • Phone:  985/549-5517
  • Email:  Sharon.Crews@selu.edu
  • Robert Devun

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 316A
  • Phone:  985/549-2661
  • Email:  Robert.Devun@selu.edu
  • Ryan Dutsch

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 328E
  • Phone:  985/549-5514
  • Email:  Ryan.Dutsch@selu.edu
  • Timothy Hudson

  • Title:  Professor/Dept Head
  • Location:  FAY 308C
  • Phone:  985/549-2175
  • Email:  Timothy.Hudson@selu.edu
  • Lucyna Kabza

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 316D
  • Phone:  985/549-5449
  • Email:  Lucyna.Kabza@selu.edu
  • Lisa Kuhn

  • Title:  Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Location:  FAY 321
  • Phone:  985/549-5906
  • Email:  Lisa.Kuhn@selu.edu
  • Shikang Li

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 328C
  • Phone:  985/549-3822
  • Email:  Shikang.Li@selu.edu
  • Janet Mayeux

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 316B
  • Phone:  985/549-5894
  • Email:  Janet.Mayeux@selu.edu
  • Jerry Milne Jr

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 315
  • Phone:  985/549-2660
  • Email:  Jerry.Milne@selu.edu
  • Edgar Reyes

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  FAY 330C
  • Phone:  985/549-5891
  • Email:  Edgar.Reyes@selu.edu
  • Victor Swaim

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 316E
  • Phone:  985/549-2169
  • Email:  Victor.Swaim@selu.edu
  • John Szeto

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 318B
  • Phone:  985/549-5518
  • Email:  John.Szeto@selu.edu
  • Christine Terranova

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 319F
  • Phone:  985/549-5901
  • Email:  Christine.Cox@selu.edu
  • Sarah Trattler Clifton

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  FAY 330A
  • Phone:  985/549-5909
  • Email:  Sarah.Clifton@selu.edu
  • Gary Walls

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  FAY 313
  • Phone:  985/549-2602
  • Email:  Gary.Walls@selu.edu
  • Randall Wills

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  FAY 319D
  • Phone:  985/549-2190
  • Email:  Randall.Wills@selu.edu