Faculty Directory

  • Heloise Aucoin

  • Title:  Instructor/Director-Field Exp
  • Location:  TEC 201C
  • Phone:  985/549-2199
  • Email:  heloise.aucoin@selu.edu
  • Jill Barry

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  TEC 234J
  • Phone:  985/549-3219
  • Email:  jill.barry@selu.edu
  • Willie Ennis

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  TEC 228A
  • Phone:  985/549-5262
  • Email:  willie.ennis@selu.edu
  • Mary Felder

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  TEC 215
  • Phone:  985/549-5096
  • Email:  mary.felder@selu.edu
  • Stacy Garcia

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  TEC 2018B
  • Phone:  985/549-5244
  • Email:  stacy.garcia@selu.edu
  • Debra Hailey

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  TEC 2018F
  • Phone:  985/549-3217
  • Email:  debra.hailey@selu.edu
  • Tracey Kumar

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  TEC 234F
  • Phone:  985/549-2173
  • Email:  tracey.kumar@selu.edu
  • Janelle Lorenzen

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  TEC 2018G
  • Phone:  985/549-5551
  • Email:  janelle.lorenzen@selu.edu
  • Deborah McCarthy

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  TEC 2018D
  • Phone:  985/549-5260
  • Email:  deborah.mccarthy@selu.edu
  • Amy Prats

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  TEC 2018E
  • Phone:  985/549-5264
  • Email:  amy.prats@selu.edu
  • Susan Sawyer

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  TEC 216
  • Phone:  985/549-3425
  • Email:  susan.sawyer@selu.edu
  • Camille Yates

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  TEC 201B
  • Phone:  985/549-2406
  • Email:  camille.yates@selu.edu
  • Susan Zimlich

  • Title:  Assistant Professor
  • Location:  TEC 2018K
  • Phone:  985/549-5083
  • Email:  susan.zimlich@selu.edu